"My today's menu | | Hindfoods | | 18.10.2022 | | by @pea07

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago (edited)

My daily Food Menu with my Daily Diary


18 October 2022
Tuesday


20221018_194051_0000.png

Edited by Canva


Breakfast

I take my breakfast between 9am -10 am. My today's breakfast menu was Ruti and vegetables. The vegetable is made with cabbage and egg. Cabbage is a nutritious vegetable. We all know about the nutritional value of eggs.
I like tea after breakfast. If I don't drink tea in the morning I can't concentrate on any of my work. So I make two cups of tea for me and my sister. I always like milk tea. I have shared a tutirial of making special milk tea in a contest some days ago. Many steemians friends of mine appreciated for than and some friends write in comment that they want to try this milk tea following my recipe. It was a good inspiration for me.

20221018_103322.jpg

20221018_115127.jpg


Breakfast

Lunch

Today's lunch menu was shrimp with vegetables (amarant). Shrimp is very tasty food. It can be cooked with any vegetable. Although I ate shrimp today for the first time with amarant. It was a fried item. Another item was chicken. Chicken is always my favourite food item. Today the chicken was cooked with potatoes.

20221018_115224.jpg

20221018_115356.jpg


After I finish my lunch I went out. It was hot outside. I came back after two hours. When I reached at my home it was then 3.10 pm. As I was tried so I decided to eat ice cream. I searched in fridge for Ice-cream and found it. Then I ate Ice-cream. Then again I went to my sister's house around 4.00 pm. There I ate Coca-Cola. Then I started watching vedioes on my phone. Once I start watching vedioes it takes hours to turn off my phone.

20221018_151325.jpg

20221018_164107.jpg


Lunch


Evening

in the evening I ate daal puri with cucumber and green papaya and drunk a cup of tea.

20221018_164915.jpg

20221018_173124.jpg


This is how I spend my day.


DeviceSamsung galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You shared delicious dishes with excellent markdown. You clicked bright and clean images also good markdown used by you which is increasing beauty of this post. Thanks for sharing beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 2 years ago (edited)

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Feedback / NoteTo continue like this...
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@pathanapsana(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

This every foods are very alluring.so delicious. I love this food. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

@simaroy, thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Your food pictures are mouth wateringly beautiful.
Apu give me your discord link.

 2 years ago 

Piya#4397

 2 years ago 

thanks

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight


commnt1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99