HWC Contest #19 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS WEEK 12 by @pea07

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Power up


26 June 2023
Monday


Hello everyone!

I do believe my all my beautiful and hardworking steemian friends of this community are having good days . Today I am here again to participate in the power-up contest in #hindwhale community. Before I start share my power up post I would like to thank @jyoti-thelight mam for organising this series of power up contest for us, I love participating in this contest . So lets starts and I hope you will read my post and learn power up from this post if you don’t know how to do power-up.

png_20230626_230520_0000.png

Made with Canva

Total Steem and SP Before Power Up & After Power Up


We have share our wallet details before power up and after power up. So, I took a screenshot befor I start my power up process and at the end of my power up I took another screenshot of my wallet. Here are the screenshots of my wallet before power up and aftet power up.

iMarkup_20230626_210822.jpg

iMarkup_20230626_210905.jpg


Before power-up
After power-up

Here you can see, I had 106 liquid steem in my wallet and 4207 steem power in my wallet. After powering up there are 4313 steem power in my wallet. I am steeping slowly to touched dolphin club.


A tutorial on How to Power Up or Invest Steem


As we all know that we need our two previous provided keys to do power up. Those two keys are

  • Posting key and
  • Active key
Step-1

All you have to do is log in to your wallet first. For tbat you need to use your posting key. Remember, please do not save any of your password in any browser. This increases the chances of hacking your account. So, log in to your wallet for nexf step.

iMarkup_20230626_210635.jpgiMarkup_20230626_210727.jpg

Step-2

Once you logged in your wallet, there will be some blue cloure Click able option. From there tap on steem and there will be shown 5 options. You have to click according to your action.

iMarkup_20230626_234439.jpg


Step-3

Click on third option. After clicking on the power up option it will take you to the option to convert from Steem to SP. There will be a box where you can power up by putting the amount of steem you want. I have place my decided amount for power up which is 106 steem. Here is the Screenshots.

iMarkup_20230626_234642.jpgiMarkup_20230626_234709.jpg
iMarkup_20230626_234728.jpg

Step-4

Finally you have to place the active key for complete this power up. I have tried to explain everything abot this throughout these screenshots.

iMarkup_20230626_234750.jpgiMarkup_20230626_234810.jpg
iMarkup_20230626_235033.jpg

All screenshots are croped by iMarked up application.

I am inviting my friends to participate in this contest
@shohanurrahman
@jannatmou and
@enamul17

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regard

@pea07

Sort:  
 last year 

Assalamualaikum, how are you after a long time? Yes we can increase the capacity of our ID by power up for this community. Thanks for the mention. Best wishes.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @peao7
• Thank you for your great power-up. I'm sure you will soon reach your desired destination in no time. Have a great day ahead.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11 (Moderator) Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Thank you friend

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @dove11


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 06/27/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42