You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 08 || by @tetsu26"

Okay, I must admit defeat.. At least I can say one thing we gave Nigeria a good run for their money. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Next time... there is always a next time!

@bossj23 did the match justice with his post.
I read it from the 1st to the last word and I just had to support it.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  

Is good to see your comment ma, thanks. South Africa really tried.

There is always next time (•ิ‿•ิ)

 8 months ago (edited)

It was just a game I would say. You guys won Grammy, so let's win AFCON. You guys played us Dirty no doubt. .

Anyways, it was a good combo with you and others who were active that nice. Now it's time for you to support us as we win. Please pray for us.....🙏🙏🙏

Oh yes, first I am shouting for us tomorrow for 3rd place and then all my support will be shifting to Nigeria. (•ิ‿•ิ)

I am proud of the boys, they came from nowhere and made it to the semi's. Not what we've expected.

Tyla 🥹🥶🥶😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67