You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge [S13w4]: "What Was Your Favorite Subject In High School"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

I just had to visit your post. Maths!!
I could have guessed this one.

Unfortunately, numbers are not my strong point. In fact, when I have to do bookkeeping every month, it is like a mountain I have to climb. I've learned very quickly not to look for that 1c but rather to allocate it against financial costs.

As for my stepson, all I say to him when it comes to maths is, "Pass." (•ิ‿•ิ)

Your two boys are so lucky that they have you to help them.

Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This comment has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content and comments.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49