You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W4 | "How is democracy functioning in your country?"

Democracy and one party ruling... I know too well about it. It is the same situation we are facing in South Africa. A story of corruption and neglect.
I always believed in democracy, but I am slowly but surely starting to change my mind.
I studied political science, but heavens knows, the politics of today are so much different than when I was a student.

Good wishes for the contest, and thanks for the invitation.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians, I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49