THE DIARY GAME || VISIT 400 YEARS OLD MAUSOLEUM

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago
Hindwhale Community

Add a heading.jpg

🔸MADE BY CANVA🔸

  • Hello friends,

  • Friends, you all are very welcome to my post today. I hope all of you are healthy and living your life in a great way. Today I am sharing with you how I spent my day. I hope you will like my day. So without wasting much time let's start.

MORNING TIME
  • Our day starts with a beautiful morning. Today I woke up at 6 in the morning. After getting up, I brushed my teeth and then took a bath. My husband has to go to the hospital in the morning, so I prepare some delicious breakfast in the morning. So that my husband also likes it and he also eats it. I have never made pizza at home but today I tried making pizza at home for the first time.
IMG-20231014-WA0003.jpgIMG-20231014-WA0005.jpg
  • We are not able to make good pizza like outside at home. But this pizza was a little better. I had prepared this by adding cheese. My husband also liked it. We sat together and ate pizza, after which he left for the hospital and I started doing my household work. I cleaned the house and then sorted out clothes, utensils etc. Now we have come to live in Baroda, so both of us do not have work, I get free from my work quickly. Today I was free early from my household work.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

AFTERNOON TIME
IMG-20231001-WA0016.jpgIMG-20231001-WA0017.jpg
  • After having lunch, I spent my afternoon writing posts. After that, there was a lovely girl who lived in front of our house, whom I liked very much, so I brought her to my house. When I gave her chocolate, she was eating it. She had also brought her doll with her. She had the doll sleeping in her lap. I took some pictures of him eating chocolate. Which I am sharing with you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

EVENING TIME
IMG-20231108-WA0015.jpgIMG-20231108-WA0016.jpg
  • After my husband arrived in the evening, we went out for a walk. We went to a very old Dargah which looks like a mausoleum. This mausoleum is known as Hazira which houses the tomb of Qutubuddin Mohammad Khan who was a saint. Who was killed by Sultan Muzaffar Shah of Gujarat? This tomb was constructed in the Mughal style of architecture. This tomb looks like Humayun's tomb of Delhi. This tomb has been constructed very well. This tomb has been constructed with stones and bricks. There are small doors installed all around it.
IMG-20231108-WA0014.jpgIMG-20231108-WA0017.jpg
  • This is a great place to get lost. Everyone comes here to do photography. This Dargah is closed at 6 o'clock. That's why we have to go quickly to get here. When we went there, many people had also come there. There were gardens all around the Dargah in which lush green grass was visible. The view outside the Dargah also looked very beautiful. We sat for a while in the garden outside the Dargah. There was a note written about this Dargah in the garden. I read it and also took a picture of it on my phone's camera.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

  • We got lost a bit and then came home. After coming home, freshened up, took a rest, and wrote today's post which I am sharing with you. I end this post here. I hope you like the pictures shared by me. See you again with a new post with new energy. Thank you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Christmas-separator-06.png

Sort:  

This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67