EXAM FINISHED |RESUME JOURNEY WITH STEEMIT |

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
NAMASTE HIND WHALE FAMILY
  • Friends, all of you are very welcome in this diary of mine. Friends, today I am sharing my yesterday's diary in front of you. For many days I was busy preparing for my exam. Was able to give less time. And finally yesterday on 5th February my exam came. Yesterday was a very special day for me. Because for many days I had to work very hard for my exam. And after working so hard, tomorrow I had to go to Ahmedabad to give my exam. So friends, now I am telling you yesterday's diary from beginning to last.

Interior Company.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • So, friends, I had to go to Ahmedabad to give the exam. The time to give my exam was from 10 to 1 pm. And Ahmedabad is far from Vadodara. That's why I had to leave home early in the morning for my exam. But friends say that at the time of the exam, there is some tension. We start thinking about how the paper will be. We keep thinking about whether he will come or not. I could not sleep the whole night thinking about how my exam would be. So, friends, I had to leave the house at 4 o'clock. That's why I studied till 2 o'clock.
  • Around 3 o'clock I brushed my teeth, washed my face, and took a warm bath. Then I was ready. Then I picked up my husband as well. After he got ready, we both left the house to go to the depot. We stood for a while at the depot where the bus to Ahmadabad had already arrived. So we sat on the bus. There was absolutely no room on the bus. That's why we didn't even get to sit and we both stood in the bus. But what to do, we had to reach there quickly.

  • That's why I could not wait for the second bus to come. So I decided to board the bus while standing. Vadodara was 110 kilometers from Ahmadabad . I have shared this picture in front of you in which you can see how far Ahmadabad is from Vadodara. After the arrival of the conductor, we took the tickets. The fare for Vadodara to Ahmedabad was 214 which I paid to the conductor after getting the ticket. This is the picture of the ticket which I am presenting in front of you.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

1675665509179.jpg1675665509190.jpg

Location to go from Vadodara to Ahmedabad and tickets

received_702090774525167.jpeg

  • We left home without having breakfast. That's why there was a lot of hunger. Around 6:30 we reached Ahmedabad. We had reached early. And there was a delay in giving the exam, so after getting on the bus, we first went to a shop to have tea and snacks. Going there, we ordered 2 cups of tea and breakfast.
1675665552972.jpg1675665552958.jpg

MORNING BREAKFAST

received_702090774525167.jpeg

  • Friends, it is said that to do some good work, we first remember God. And I also believe here that we must remember God before doing any work. That's why I still had some time left. So I thought of going to the Dargah of Ahmadabad. I never went to this dargah. But my husband told me about this dargah.
1675665616187.jpgIMG20230205070315.jpg

PHOTO of DARGAH

  • Any wish we have here is fulfilled. But we have to believe in this. It is said that whatever you ask for, you get it at this dargah. So my husband and I thought of visiting this dargah. We boarded a rickshaw to go to the Dargah. We got fresh after reaching the dargah. And there we spent some time. The Dargah was looking very beautiful. I captured some pictures of the dargah with my mobile camera. There was another dargah on its right side which was looking very beautiful. His design work was done very well.

IMG20230205070344.jpg

PHOTO of DARGAH

received_702090774525167.jpeg

  • Later I took a selfie with my husband and then my husband took some pictures of me. Which I am keeping in front of you. Then around 8 o'clock, we left from there. After waiting outside for a while, a rickshaw came in and we sat down. I told the uncle driving the rickshaw the address of my exam and the address of the school where I had to appear. So they dropped us at the address mentioned by me.

IMG-20230205-WA0002.jpg

1675665616177.jpgIMG-20230205-WA0001.jpg

PHOTOGRAPHY

received_702090774525167.jpeg

1675665366923.jpg1675665366935.jpg

EXAM CENTER

  • When I reached the school, a huge crowd of students had gathered there. Everyone was checking their exam room. I also went to see my number and which room I had to go to. The chart was posted here at the gate outside the school. So I went there and saw my room number. My exam room number was 20. Which was on the third floor. So I had to go there. But still, there was little time left, so there was no entry to go under. So I was standing outside with my husband for a while.
  • When it was time for the exam, everyone was informed that whoever had come to give the exam. They can go by showing their admit card and hall ticket. But the crowd to go under had become too much. That's why I entered inside after a while. After entering, I went to room number 20. After reaching the class, I left for my place. There is even a little apprehension in the heart as to how the paper would be. We were made to sit for some time. And Sir gave us some information. Later again we were given the papers. After receiving the paper, I first read the paper thoroughly and understood it, then I started writing.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

IMG20230117190107.jpgIMG20230117190119.jpg

MANCHURIAN CHINESE

  • The exam was over at 1 pm, then I came out and left with my husband. The paper was a bit tough. But I wrote it with better understanding. Now I only hope that I get success in this exam and I keep moving forward in it. Then we went to a hotel and had food. We ordered Manchurian Chinese food. Ahmedabad is a very nice city. There are also many beautiful places to get lost here. But we had to reach home too. That's why we went to the depot from there after having food.
  • around 5 o'clock the bus arrived and we boarded. We reached Vadodara at 8 o'clock. We got fresh after coming home, tiredness was too much, so we had dinner soon and then went to sleep soon. So, friends, this was my yesterday's diary which I have shared in front of you. Now I am ending my diary here, I hope you will like this diary of mine. Thank you.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

Christmas-separator-06.png

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png

25% to @null

Christmas-separator-06.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 
CategoryRemark
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI > 5
Feedback / Note
  • We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also respect 🙏 your hard work,
 last year 

Thank you very much for analyzing my post.

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

@pathanapsana
It's great to read about your journey to take your exam and visiting the Dargah in Ahmedabad. It's inspiring to see how you had a positive mindset before your exam and took the time to pray. The pictures you shared of the Dargah, breakfast, and exam center added an extra touch to the diary. Good luck on your exam results!

 last year 

Thank you very much for reading and understanding my post in such a wonderful way. Stay connected stay safe.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47