"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 01|| by @parineeta".

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago (edited)

This is parineeta
From India

18March 2023 Saturday

Hello my friends!

I hope you all have quality time with your family and friends . I am also very happy and enjoying my life. Today i m going to take part on a wonderful contest organised by @pea07 on Hind Whale community. I really like the topic of the contest. We read post published by our fellow steemian friends,i must say each and every post are best with having quality content. But among those posts i will have to select one post as the theme of the contest required. Which i am going to talk about below.

20230318_081023_0000.png

Made by canva

Best post i have selected for this week:
The best post i have selected for this week is a tutorial of baking cake and cupcakes by @pea07. I have read her whole content of this post she explained the process of making cake in very simple way. I also prefer to bake cake from my own hand.Baking homemade cakes is the perfect way to treat yourself and your loved ones can be one of the most satisfying experiences. But, baking process also can be just as frustrating and demotivating when something went wrong, and inspite of having a fluffy, evenly-baked and crumbly cake, we end up with a deformed sunken mass. However, a perfect cake can be made right at home by following some easy and simple tips,she has explained very well about this.

Link of the post

https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@pea07/chocolate-cake-recipe-or-enjoy-the-cake-with-friends-and-family

IMG_20230318_073409.jpg

Screenshot from her post

writing about the author:
The author pea07 is in the MOD post of this community. She is a beautiful girl with having lots of talent whether in the field of cooking different types of food or baking and she is also skilled in drawing and gardening. When I read her post they are filled with knowledge,and as a Mod she is doing her work very honestly. Her perfection reflects in her post.

Reason why I select this post :
Everyone has their interest in cooking, reading, playing and more. I also have my personal interest in few things. Baking is also includes in my hobby of getting a fresh cake.This is the main reason i feel it's a best post. Because there I found our authors own recipe and got some tips to make my baking process more easy and cake will be spongy and tasty. Another reason baking makes us being a creative person in baking any pastries and cakes. By reading her post every one can try this recipes or do some creativity in order to create a new taste of Home made cake that everyone will loves it. These are the reasons i select this post.

IMG_20230318_073425.jpg

  Screenshot from her post

What are the things i learn from this post :
Although I bake cake in my home . But there is something went wrong and the cake will not came out perfectly. So i always prefer to make cake using readymade cake mix which is available in my nearby supermarket. But while going through this post i have realised that i have not properly measuring the ingredients while making cake , it is very important to have all the ingredients and their quantities exactly right measurements. Any alteration with regard to the quantity of a single ingredients would have its impact on the final result. And i have also discover about the Setings proper oven temperature is important to which allows the cake to rise while maintaining its structure so that the cake does not sink in from between after cooling.i have also get to know that If the temperature of the oven is too hot, the cake will set too quick before the air bubbles have formed. These are the things i have learn from her post. The author @pea07 described these things very carefully which help me to clear all the doubts from my mind related to measurements . Following her recipe i have made a perfect cake. Which is very soft spoongy and tasty.
IMG_20230318_074217.jpgIMG_20230318_065119.jpg
  Cake made by me

:Would i recommend this post to other readers or not.Why or why not?
Surely i would recommend this post to others because it contains all the necessary information which we need to know before baking a cake. Who wants to make own cake will definitely go through this post. I have baked cake for many times but always something goes wrong here i found a perfect information to make a cake so i would recommend every one to read this post.

So i have shared about the best post i read of this week among all the quality post . I have described all the points why i choose this post. Hope you will enjoy reading my post. For this beautiful contest i would like to invite @poorvik @shravana @abhinashgoyal to be a part of this contest. Thank you for going through my post
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

 2 years ago 

Thank you 🙏 for your support.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

I too like her posts, she writes excellent contests with a proper markdown style, thank you for the invitation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91