You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W4 | "What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day?"

in Hindwhale Community7 days ago

Your two friends were truly brave to fight with the current to save your life, but I am sure they did it because of the great affection they feel for you and not because they wanted some gift.
I think it's good that you want to give gifts to your friends' children, that will help you save some money.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Thank you so much for your support and prayers! I really appreciate all your concerns and suggestions. I agree that giving gifts to my best friend's children is a good idea and can be a way to show my gratitude. May everything go smoothly and we all continue to receive blessings. 🙏

 7 days ago 

🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27