You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | “Correlation Between Parenting And Child Behaviour"

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

It is very true that parenting have great effects in our lives and family background also affects a child behavior.
I must say that you are very lucky to grow up in a family where your parents showered you with maximum love, care and treated you well and it has sharpened you to become this responsible today.

Alot of children do not have this kind of opportunity that you had while growing up, you need to be thankful to your parents. You are very lucky I must confess!!

You have written so well dear friend and I wish you success in this contest 😊

Sort:  

Thank you so 💓 much for this wonderful comment i really appreciate it 😊

I wish you success too 🙏 ✨️

 2 months ago 

I appreciate a lot 🙏🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37