"The Anger Challenge ''|If we get angry, we lose a lot of things from life, so we should control it| "@oishymaria

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


20230923_124745_0000.png

Source edit by :canva


Anger is something that can destroy a person's life. But the one who can control his anger, his life is happy. Because when angry people say many things .But when he says he doesn't have in mind what he said but later when he gets angry he realizes that he is wrong it is normal .Since today I have no anger to write so I will try something good . For writing.

When you're angry, what do you do?

pexels-khoa-võ-5430082.jpg
Source:pexels


When I am angry, I remain silent without saying anything. I avoid social interactions and tend to be very quiet when I'm unhappy since I've been known to say hurtful things when I'm upset that I don't want to say. I make sure they know it if I'm upset with someone for doing something that offended me. I'm confident I won't say anything if it's due to a scenario. I don't need to make other people's days worse than mine by taking out my anger on them. I usually take a nap and fall asleep after that. Anger is transient and takes time to subside. I can typically see things from a different perspective and understand events and people's behavior better when I have a clear brain.


What causes you to become angry?

pexels-yan-krukau-7640822.jpg
Source:pexels


I'm annoyed by many things, but the worst is when I interrupt myself midsentence and add something else to complicate matters. When I speak or someone else talks, I can't restrain my wrath. If someone else takes those items, it really irritates me.


Do you have a quick temper? Or is it under your control?

peter-forster-ouVAsbiwzlo-unsplash (1).jpg
Source:unsplash


Yes, my mood swiftly deteriorates since I have no control over it. I try not to tell too many people about my terrible attitude, but it never seems to work since there's always something going against me, either immediately in front of me or in my immediate surrounds. Some people struggle with these issues, and while I can barely control it, it is incredibly difficult to control, I tend to develop pretty terrible moods very fast since I am unaware of it.


Anger is our friend or our enemy? State your ideas.

pexels-liza-summer-6382699.jpg
Source:pexels


Enemies are the major source of anger since no one can see us clearly, so these enemies do these things to make us feel awful because talking to others makes people think we are evil, and enemies follow us because of this, which is one of the main causes of anger Enemies.


Please offer advice on how to manage our anger?

pexels-vasiliy-skuratov-7500369.jpg
Source:pexels


I control my own anger since talking to people makes me feel even more irate. As a consequence, when I'm furious, I remain silent and avoid social situations. I kept searching for anger causes. Why did I get irritated and couldn't control it? The simplest way to keep everything under control is to say nothing.


Whom I Have Invited @pandora2010 @amryksr @alee75


This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25

Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello dear friend.
It's good that you know how to control your anger when you're angry, but it's not good that it locks you up with your anger. I think you should talk about it with the person who made you angry, but take a deep breath to avoid making a mistake.
Thanks for the invitation
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Hihi , soso , da kommt man ja fast auf die Idee Sie einmal wütend erleben zu wollen , ... .

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45