"Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W1"- "What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill your dream?"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


Blue and Yellow Geometric Dream Big Poster_20231019_013413_0000.png

Edit by:canva


Today I will explain about obstacles to achieve dreams through competition.And I am very happy to participate in this competition.Because dreams are something that have obstacles to achieve and I will share what obstacles were there for me or how I overcame them.


Write about a dream of yours that came true/or want to achieve.

pexels-danik-prihodko-17066524.jpg

Source:pexels


My dream since childhood is to become a teacher. I'm studying today to fulfill my desire. Because I want to sustain myself after school. Being independent and pleasing my parents are also goals. So much has been given to me that I can never repay them. I can help. If I succeed, my parents will be happier than me. I wish them joy. I'm not teaching yet, but I want to talk to one once I graduate. I truly want to teach.


What obstacles have you faced/facing to fulfill that dream? How you overcame those obstacles?

pexels-ketut-subiyanto-4350177.jpg

Source:pexels

To attain your goals, you will face hurdles.Because dreams are hard to achieve.Some life challenges arise. I also have an obstacle to fulfill this dream. Because after I get married, managing the family after marriage and then again after marriage, handling the baby and wanting to work in between is a very difficult thing. Because Babu I can't do the job alone anymore. I have to fulfill the responsibility left behind by Babu. I have to overcome more obstacles in this tension. Among them, one of the reasons why the people of the society overcome these obstacles is because they cannot see the good in people. And the main thing is that what will a girl do outside or what will she do in a job are more obstacles for people to overcome.


How I overcome this obstacle:

pexels-nataliya-vaitkevich-7173047.jpg

Source:pexels


My goal is to follow my dreams. Nothing will terrify me, no matter how many. I'll probably do everything to achieve my ambition.With this spirit, I overcome my obstacles. Because, I know there will be many obstacles to fulfill my dreams. I have to go beyond them.


Who encourages you to fulfill your dreams?

pexels-shvets-production-7203782.jpg

Source:pexels


My husband encourages you to fulfill your dreams. Because my husband supports me a lot. And whatever I do, he is always by my side. And he helps me a lot to do any work. And I want to fulfill my dream, he helps me a lot so that I can fulfill my dream.


What are the top 3 obstacles to not fulfilling one's dreams?

pexels-khoa-võ-5430078.jpg

Source:pexels


One of the top three obstacles to not achieving your dreams is:


1 .The issue of financial ability. Because, despite having a dream, many people cannot fulfill that dream due to lack of money or invest money behind that dream. Therefore, many dreams stop there.2 .Failure anxiety prevents dream fulfillment. Because many individuals give up on their aspirations because they fear failing. He doesn't pursue his aspirations since many say he can't.3.Another explanation is that if ladies marry early and try to follow their aspirations afterward, many hurdles develop and trap them.This makes many people unable to stand alone after marriage.

I think these three reasons stand in the way of obstacles in fulfilling dreams.


Whom I Have Invited @goodybest @shiftitamanna @edmund.nef

This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25

Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Loading...

Best wishes in your entry and thanks for mentioning me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45