THE DIARY GAME 21 June 2024 !! A bee was eating honey sitting in a flower

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

My morning started the same way as every day. I woke up and had breakfast. Then I sat down to read. After reading I finished my daily work. I swept the house. I swept the bed. Then I went out. Araf was playing outside. I took a picture of him. Then I took a walk. I took pictures of some flowers. I saw many insects in a flower. So I took some pictures of that too. After that I walked outside and came home. I came home and went to grandmother's house. I talked with Grandmother. Then I came back to my house. I came home and had a little talk with my mother.

20240621.jpg

20240621.jpg20240621.jpg
Noon

Then I took a bath. I took a bath and read Zohar prayer. After that I had lunch. Had lunch and talked to my mother. Then my mother was working. And I came home. I came home and slept. Then I slept a little.

20240621.jpg

Afternoon

I woke up and got fresh. Meanwhile, it was time for Asr prayer. So I went out after offering Asr prayer again. I walked outside for a while. I talked to everyone. I walked a little on the village road. My sister works as Nakshikantha. I took a picture of him. My father brought bananas. I ate a banana.

20240621.jpg20240621.jpg
Evening

In the meantime it was evening. So I came home without wandering around. I came home and performed Maghrib prayer. After breakfast I sat down to read a book. I read a book for a long time today. Meanwhile, it was time for Isha prayer. So I performed ablution again and performed Isha prayer. Then I sat down to read again. After finishing reading my mother called me for dinner. So we went and had dinner together. Then I came home and swept the bed. I fixed the mosquito net. Then I slept.

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Your content was very interesting. Nice diary game. Best of luck to you my friend. 🥰

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your daily working activities, skills, tutorial, learning all exclusive things and many more and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉Contest // Wk-07 // Let's learn and teach, expand the scope of knowledge.),👉CONTEST ALART: What do you know about work ethics?, 👉Contest || Week-3 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉📢📢 Contest: Safety First in the Workplace.,

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70