THE DIARY GAME 17 June 2024 !! Today I shared the happiness of Eid with everyone

in Hindwhale Community20 days ago

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

20240617.jpg

Eid mubarak Today is a very happy day for everyone. I woke up fresh. Then I made puri. My parents, Duha and I all sat together and ate puri. After that, my father and Duha will go to perform the Eid prayers, so they took a bath and got ready. New Punjabi wears. Then my father and Duha went to pray After they went to pray, I also took a quick bath. The cow will be slaughtered after the prayer, so I finished the bath beforehand. Then my younger aunt called me to eat the chatapti she made. So again I went to my aunt's house and ate the chatap. I told many stories. After the prayer, my uncles all came home. Then I went out to see the cow sacrifice. I also went out. Then our cow sacrifice started. So I took a picture there again. Then the beef was chopped. So I took a picture of them again.

20240617.jpg20240617.jpg
20240617.jpg20240617.jpg
Noon

At noon, my mother cooked sacrificial beef. After cooking, he called us to eat. So we all sat together and ate happily. After that I will rest a little. Then I heard that one of our neighbors died. He suddenly had a stroke. He died on the way to the medical center. I was very upset after hearing this. So again everyone in the house went to see that brother. Their home conditions were very bad. Everyone was crying a lot. The mind became very bad. But on a very good day, brother died. Then I came home. Coming home, someone was cleaning our cow's dung. So I took a picture again. Then I and my elder sister went to distribute meat to some poor people in the village. Me and Apu took a picture.

20240617.jpg20240617.jpg
Afternoon

Then I came home again. I came home and sat down to read a book after having some breakfast. On the day of Eid, I didn't want to read anymore. So again I went to my elder uncles house. I had a little chat with you there. It was a lot of fun. Then I came home again. I came home and saw a lizard lying on my phone. A little scared to see the lizard.

20240617.jpg

Evening

Then my mother called for food. I ate dinner earlier today. After that, I started talking to my friends on the mobile while lying on the bed. I will fall asleep after a while. This is how my day went.

Allah is Hafez.

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
Loading...
 19 days ago 

Happy Eid celebration, it good to give to the poor. Sorry about the lizard, you shouldn't be scared it is harmless. You must be really stressed out yesterday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34