You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16W1 : Which is very important for children's brain development: Studying or Playing?

Since the children of these days are called internet children, they have their minds placed on phones and mobile... They love to play and when they watch most of these children's rhymes, they want to act what they see most times. They believe that the kids they see online are more like them so they also could learn as they play. Although the focus is studying but accompanied by play to make it a success.

When I was little, I love Barney and friends, it was favorite because I have so much to learn from it and my parents allowed me vut sometimes they proof to be African parents..

Success to you!

Sort:  

You are right my friend, children are very easily influenced by their viewing on the internet. As parents we must pay attention and supervision to their activities on the internet.
You have had a wonderful childhood with your parents who have always been supportive and provide a good education for you.

Best wishes my sister and thank you for your visit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44