THE DIARY GAME 10 June 2024 || I am studying well for the exam ahead

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Assalamu Alaykum, I'm @nihima-jannat50

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up in the morning with my mother's call. Wake up and pray Fajr and sit down to read a book. After finishing reading, I get up and have breakfast in the morning. Then after breakfast I go home. Make my beds. Then sweep all our houses. Wipe the furniture. Then came back to my room and sat to read. Because I have an exam ahead.

IMG_20240610_210016.jpgIMG_20240610_210008.jpg

Got up around twelve noon and watched a little TV. I helped my mother at work. Then I washed the bathroom and took a bath. After that I offered Zohar prayer. When my sister comes home from school, we eat lunch together. Then I watched TV for a while. Then I came to my room with my mobile phone. Lying in bed, I looked at the assignments. I went to sleep watching the assignment like this.

I woke up in the afternoon. After performing Asr prayer, I went to my elder mother's house. I went there and chatted with you for a few nights. The cows of the aunties of the neighboring house were being taken in front of the house. I took a picture of that cow. It was good to see the cows going in groups.

IMG_20240610_115521.jpg

After evening, my elder sister came from home and offered Maghrib prayer. After having tea and breakfast, sit down to read a book. We have a lot of cockroaches in our house. I am afraid of cockroaches. My sir comes, I sit to study with sir. When sir leaves, I help my younger sister to do math. I got up around 9:30 in the night and prayed Isha. Then I went to the kitchen with my mother and took water for food. I brought the food to the table Then father comes we have dinner together. I drank milk after eating. I came home and saw two lizards sitting on the reading table.

IMG_20240610_223256.jpg

IMG_20240610_194820.jpgIMG_20240610_194817.jpg

Then I came again and sat reading the book I read till midnight. Examination ahead, no time at all. So I am trying to complete the books. If you don't like to read then what else should you do? There is no way without reading. If not, my mother scolds again. After reading I went to bed and went to sleep.

Good night everyone, this was my day's work.

My Achievement1 post - https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nihima-jannat50/achievement-1-post-or-or-my-introduction-post-on-steemit-or-or-22-05-2024

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29