Achievement 1 post || My introduction post on steemit || 22/05/2024

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

Greetings my fellow members.

I decided to join this platform today. Having this opportunity to be here is overwhelming.

20240522_144434.jpg

My name is Nihima Jannat. I am 19 years old. My birth place is Saidpur. I live in Saidpur with my parents. I will give HSC exam this year.

I am the eldest child of my father and mother, we are two sisters. There are 4 members in our family. But I grew up in a joint family as a child. My father does business. My father took great pains to meet our family. My mother is a housewife. I also study my little one. My younger sister will give SSC exam next year And I will give HSC exam this year.

I passed SSC in 2022 from Sunflower School And College Saidpur. Currently I am studying in the same college. I will have HSC exam this year.

I like to draw. I like to draw pictures. I dislike politics. I try to stay away from political issues.

Digitize all my photos. I like to travel. I go somewhere every year with our family. I like to travel with my family.

20240522_144435.jpg

20240522_144436.jpg

I got idea about steemit from my mother. She joined this platform a few days ago. I like the work of this platform. So I am also interested to work here. Joined here through my mother @mahmuda56746

MY FACEBOOK ACCOUNT

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100088299963805&mibextid=ZbWKwL

With grateful heart, I'm thankful to God for bringing here. I love y'all

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

আশা করি ভালো করে কাজ করবে।

Selamat bergabung di steemit. Tim Greeter akan mereview untuk diverifikasi. Silahkan berpartisipasi dalam berbagai komunitas sesuai dengan passion kamu. Kamu juga mesti aktif melakukan Upvote dan berkomentar pada postingan orang lain agar dapat dilakukan verifikasi.

 2 months ago 

আমি চেষ্টা করবো। আমি এখানে যথাযথ ভাবে কাজ করার জন্য। আপনারা পাশে থাকবেন।

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @fombae

Note:

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62