The Anger Challenge | keep control your anger

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)
Assalam -o- Alaikum !

Dear brothers and sisters how are you ? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah . I am also perfect by the grace of Allah . Today i want to take participate in "The Anger Challenge | keep control your anger" . This contest is organized by @aviral123 in Hindwhale Community . I am ready to participate in this contest . So lets start the topic .


20230921_102153_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas
When you're angry, what do you do?

I get irritated . When things do not go on my way or when people do not pay attention to me and ignore me . It occurs when someone gives me a poor response or disregards what I say . When I am at home , I could act out my anger by getting agitated or raising my voice . But I make an effort to remain calm when I am outside .

I do not speak to those that enrage me and keep quiet . I occasionally even leave the area to relax . It is critical to control our anger in healthy ways , such as by taking deep breaths or venting to someone . That makes me feel better and allows me to control my rage better .

What causes you to become angry?

When people don't listen me attentively that what I'm saying and ask me to repeat myself again and again . Its make me irate . I can get upset when my infant doesn't listen to me . It can also be aggravating when I order something and someone delivers the incorrect item .

But the majority of the time , unexpected events happen that make me angry . When these things happen , I try to maintain my self composure and look for a solution rather than becoming very irritated . We can control our anger better in this way .

Do you have a quick temper? Or is it under your control?


girl-1822702_1280.jpg

pixabay

I occasionally become a little irritated , but I soon regain control . But there are times when I feel incredibly enraged . I make an effort to remain in control during those times but I might retreat to a private space . Even though I have the want to break things but I never do so .

Instead I simply drop non-breakable objects like a blanket on floor . I eventually take those items up and place them back where they belong once when I am feeling normal again . Finding constructive techniques to control our anger without harming others or ourselves is crucial .

Please offer advice on how to manage our anger?


breakup-7476754_1280.webp

pixabay

When we are upset it is critical to remember to behave like humans , not as animals . When we are angry , we could say terrible things that could seriously offend someone , and once we say them , we can't take them back , even when we feel better .

So my advise is to temper our language when we're upset . We can gently express our feelings to someone or count to ten instead of saying hurtful words . The greatest way to control our anger is to find constructive ways to let it out without harming other people .

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

I really appreciate your thinking, The advice you have given is too good.

So my advise is to temper our language when we're upset . We can gently express our feelings to someone or count to ten instead of saying hurtful words . The greatest way to control our anger is to find constructive ways to let it out without harming other people .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36