HWC Contest #26 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 19 by @neelofar

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)
Assalam -o- Alaikum !

Dear brothers and sisters how are you ? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah . I am also perfect by the grace of Allah . Today i want to take participate in "HWC Contest #26 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 19 by @neelofar . This contest is organized in Hindwhale Community by @jyoti-thelight . I am ready to participate in this contest . So lets start the topic .


20230914_000308_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas

Here is my complete power up procedure .

This the screenshot of my wallet . I have 91.383 steem which i want to convert into steem power step by step . My persent steempower is 812.415 .


IMG-20230913-WA0005.jpg

Step number 01

First of all i open my STEEMIT account . I then click on wallet and inter into my wallet . Where i see my STEEM balance . I have 91.383 steem in my wallet . I then click the bar on right site the option come in front of me . Among these options i click on power up option .


IMG-20230913-WA0001.jpg

Step number 02

The chart convert to steem power apear in front of me in which i select the amount . I want to power up my whole amount so i click all 91.383 and press power up option .


IMG-20230913-WA0007.jpg


IMG-20230913-WA0002.jpg

Step number 03

By pressing on powerup a next cart confirm transfer to vasting apear in front of me in which I click on ok .


IMG-20230913-WA0006.jpg

Then the next chart apear sign to complete transfer in front of me . In which i enter my active key and press on sign in .


IMG-20230913-WA0004.jpg

step number 04

Now my all steem convert to steem power and the value of steem become 00.0000 and the steem power increase from 812.415 to 903.798 steem power . Here is screen short of my wallet .


IMG-20230913-WA0003.jpg

Hance now you can see my new steem power in my wallet . Which is 903.798 steem power . I convert my all steem into steem power .


IMG_20230914_003306.jpg

Write the importance of performing powerup.


adult-1426379_1280.webp

pixabay

  • Increasing Influence On Steemit , Steem Power Up is essential because it raises our influence there . Our voice has a greater impact on the community the more Steem Power we possess .

  • We can obtain better benefits for our material with its assistance . We can vote on posts when we Power Up , and the more Steem Power we have , the more weight our vote has .

  • It demonstrates our dedication to Steemit . our loyalty to the platform is evident by the fact that powered-up Steem is locked in for some time .

  • By 'Powering Up, we can encourage other users by 'liking' and 'upvoting' their posts , so assisting their development and success .

  • Since Steem Power cannot be easily exchanged into other cryptocurrencies , it shields our holdings from market price swings .

  • The Steemit community gains trust as a result , increasing the likelihood that users will interact with us and our material .

  • Accessibility of Features Depending on our Steem Power level , several platform services , including Resource Credits , are accessible . On Steemit , the more you have , the more you can accomplish .

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...
 last year 

You power up many steem. Really great step. Thus if you power up,i hope you will success soon of this platform. Best wishes. Friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57