The Dairy Game Betterlife||Beautiful photography||

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04 from #bangladesh


Hello friends.How are you all Hope you all are well by the infinite grace of the great creator. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with the blessings of God Almighty. Today I came to you again with a new diary game. So without further ado let's start our today's diary game,,,,

20230130_163617-COLLAGE.jpg

Made in Google Photos


The time is one afternoon last week. I went out for a little walk to see how the coriander leaves in our field. Our field is in a pasture. And because there is a lot of sun in the pasture, you can understand that the sand is hot all the time and flies in the wind. And there is a layer of dust about 3-4 inches thick on the pasture road. The fun of walking on that dusty ground is different, the dust is removed from where you can put your feet. A different tranquility. There are walkers on this ground.

IMG_20230126_131334-02.jpeg

Device :Realme c21y
Location code

On the way to the pasture I saw many people who were taking bricks from the brick kiln in their vans. They were going one by one in a row. Maybe all the bricks were bought by one person, so maybe they were all taking the bricks together. Because they usually do it together. Bricks are not seen in vans.

IMG_20230126_131054-01.jpeg

Device :Realme c21y
Location code

After going a little further, I saw a small boy riding a bicycle and bringing something in the bag on the back of the bicycle. I came to know that the boy was cutting grass in sacks for his goats.

IMG_20230126_132617_HDR-01.jpeg

Device :Realme c21y
Location code

Going a little further, I saw a beautiful coriander field. The coriander field has not yet borne fruit, only white flowers have caught. The flowers are round and spread all around.

IMG_20230126_132842_HDR-01.jpeg

Device :Realme c21y
Location code

Thank you very much to all of you for reading my post by wasting your valuable time. Not today anymore, see you in the next post with a new topic. Until then, I am ending my post today with the hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thanks by
@nasir04


BYE

Sort:  
 last year (edited)
  • Hi @nasir04, Hope you are having good time.
  • I am impressed by your great observation on the way to the harvest field. Hope you will share such posts with us regularly.

Thamks mam for your valuable comment and please prey for me so that, I will able share such post.

I will try my level best mam.please pray for me so that,I would able to share such post towards you.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks sir to vote on my post.

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thanks sir to vote on my post.

 last year 

Nice post @nasir04! It's great to see a glimpse of the sights and sounds of your walk through the pasture. The images you captured really bring your words to life and show the beauty of your surroundings. Your description of the dust and the tranquility of walking on the ground was very vivid. Keep up the good work, and we're looking forward to your next post!

Thanks brother.

 last year 

I like your photography skill, your village looking very beautiful

Thanks sir for your valuable comment and replied to my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46