Contest Alert 🔔 || Impact of steem on my life

in Hindwhale Community25 days ago
Greetings to all steemains friends

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you are well and by the grace of Allah I will be well too and I am posting again in this community after a long time, due to a lot of busyness I could not work. .And I hope that all of you will be well. May Allah keep you always well and fill your lives with happiness and give you much success and advancement.I am very thankful to those @deepak94 organized this contest, it is very interesting and amazing contest.

Blue Geometric Business YouTube Thumbnail.png
Image designed by canva app

iqreeb.png

When we work on Steemit, the reward we get is in the form of Steem and then we exchange that Steem with currency to dollars and then we buy money from here in dollars. Steem has filled our lives with a lot of happiness and Steem has made our lives a lot easier and in a way we have got employment many people who are more educated but because of no job.

They are not able to run their house but Steem is a job which has provided employment to the unemployed and not here we are earning but here we learn a lot from it our knowledge is increasing more and more. In my personal life steem has benefited me a lot because I earn here and when I need to in my professional life I can present my beauticians and my salon to people.

By powering down here, he took out the money and made salon.I tried a lot to make my own salon but due to some reasons I could not make it, but since I worked on steemit and earned, my hard work paid off and then I made my own salon and I was very happy. I am happy because now I can fulfill my wishes and my family's needs by working from here.And I think that just as Steemit has helped me in my life, it has helped a lot more people to meet their needs.

I hope you all liked my article and I am very happy who read my article and liked my opinion and I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest and share their opinion with us.

iqreeb.png

I invite my friends

@yenny47
@oneray
@jannat12

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Best Regards

@nalainzahra

iqreeb.png

Pink Gradient Minimalist Beauty YouTube Banner.jpg

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 25 days ago 

Thanks

Loading...
 24 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

@nalainzahra
There is no doubt that the Steemit platform has had a great impact on people's lives and it has also given this capital to many people, it has created favors in the lives of many others, and some people have faced hardships. wanted to face but their difficulties are not big, but they are being created in this way, connections are being made with each other and everyone is sharing their content and we are all in this platform. Working for development

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45