Weekly Contest 09 || The Diary Game ||

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

I hope you all are well and enjoying your day. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I am here to participate in Weekly Contest 09 || The Diary Game ||. So let's start my diary.

png_20230923_135938_0000.png

Designed Canva

I woke up in the morning to offer prayer. I went to the washroom and brushed my teeth first. I performed ablution and went to the Mosque to offer Fajr prayer. I offered two sunnahs and then offered obligatory prayer. After offering the Fajr prayer, I opened the Holy Quran. I recited some verses. I start my day in the name of Allah so that my whole day passes with happiness and peace.

IMG2023018479.jpg

Reciting Quran

After, I came home and made a plan for a morning walk. I went for a morning walk in the fields. I like to take a morning walk because in the morning there is silence everywhere and the weather is also cold. Morning walk keeps me away from many diseases. After walking I exercised for a while. Morning walks and exercise keep my body active. That's why I do morning walks and exercise daily.

IMG20230196916.jpg

Morning walk

I came home after exercising. I took a shower and I went to the kitchen to have breakfast, my mother was preparing breakfast. I had breakfast and started preparing to go to the academy. The academy is four kilometers away from my house. So I go to the academy on a motorcycle. When I entered the academy my friends were already there. We all friends started talking for some time and then the teacher came. He started teaching us.

IMG20230194769.jpg

Study

I passed my time in the academy and studied at 1:15 after I was discharged from the academy. I started my motorcycle and came home. I stopped at a falooda shop on the way. I ate a cup of falooda there. The Falooda is famous in the entire city. This was a very interesting and sweet falooda. I ate falooda and came home.

IMG20230184694.jpg

Falooda

I changed my uniform after coming home. I washed my face and hands and took rest. After, I opened my eyes around 4:00 p.m. My father told me to bring fertilizer for the crops from the agriculture shop. So I went to the shop to buy fertilizer. I bought a bag of fertilizer and poison. I paid the bill for fertilizer and poison and came home.

IMG20230195604.jpg

IMG20230185693.jpg

Fertilizer

Around 5:00, all of our friends made a plan to play a match. So all of our friends went to the ground to play a cricket match. I like to play cricket matches in my daily activities because it is my favorite game. My team won the toss and batted first and set a target of 96 runs in 8 overs. The opposing team could not chase that target. This is how we won this match.

IMG20230194794.jpg

Playground

I came home after playing the match. I was very hungry and it was time for my dinner. There was meat and bread for dinner. I had dinner with meat and bread.

IMG20231245703.jpg

IMG2023018469400.jpg

Dinner

This is how my day ended.
I hope you like my diary game. See you in the next blog. Take care of yourself and your family, goodbye.

At last I would like to invite @solyman,@shahidalinaz and @hudamalik.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38