Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W3 | "Money or Peace?"

in Hindwhale Community21 days ago (edited)
👋Hindwhale Community

How are you all my friends I hope everyone is doing well,Today I had the opportunity to participate in this community.

  • This is my first challenge post in this community hope everyone will support me.I am grateful to the community for providing such interesting content and giving me the opportunity to express myself.

The theme of the contest Steemit Engagement Challenge Season19 Week3 - "SEC-S19 / W3 | "Money or Peace?" ",

This beautiful contest organised by @Hindwhale Community

I would like to invite to partake in this contest:@mhizta @rdp89 @marito74

Are we all sacrificing peace to make money?

image.png
Source

Yes, our needs, poverty and living conditions have forced us to sacrifice peace.One comes across many people every day who work oppressive and long hours of work and sacrifice their precious time for money and to meet the necessities of life.

But it is said about such people that they are saving for tomorrow but I think that is not the case.Man's needs have increased so much that he is destroying his peace and tranquility to fulfill them.But his working like that day and night can also lead to distance from his relationships and mental nerves and physical weakness.

Man has given up peace for the sake of making money,In the cycle of earning, man has stopped living his personal life as well.But I have seen some people whose fortune favors them a lot,They also earn money and live a peaceful life.They don't let their quiet moments go to waste.

Which is wiser to spend and earn or to spend after earning and saving?

When we earn something and save some money by taking into account our calculations before buying anything, it is our savings.Which prove to be very beneficial for us in the coming tomorrow,Spend your money on things that cover your basic needs like housing expenses and rent.

If you spend your earned money unnecessarily, tomorrow may be difficult for you.As often in the family I have seen, parents put everything on their children, their lives, their money,If no one saves, when they go to old age, the same children start considering them as a burden.

So, I think it is wise to save so that tomorrow parents will not be dependent on their children.

Apart from money, what brings you peace and happiness?

There are many things besides money that provide peace and happiness.Like eating as you like, exercising, exercising creativity, etc.But I think that the real peace is in worshiping Allah Ta'ala, taking some time for this great person and talking to him brings us peace.

  • Today's money-making age has taken us far away from our Allah, we have forgotten to remember Him, so I take my time to remember Allah, He is very peaceful and peaceful.I don't find more peace anywhere else.
Thanks beloved Steemain 🌹
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Certainly, if we spend our earning unnecessary, tomorrow may be tougher for us. That literally means, if we fail to plan, we plan to failed.

Hello, my friend mona01, thank you for the invitation, I hope you do well in your participation.

Money gives us more comfort than peace and happiness, I share your expression that we have neglected Allah to keep busy making money.

I consider that if I earn money, I would not spend more than I would earn. I would also save.

I send you greetings and success for you, dear friend.

@mona01
You said it rightly, our needs, life, peace, China, everything is ruined, we have gone below the poverty line. He spends the whole day and he goes to the tub and burns the stove of this person's house, but on the contrary, the life of a poor person is very different. Because everything is not possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44