"Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school?"

Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone! I am @moazzamushtaq. Welcome to my post. I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am here today for participating in the amazing engagement challenge which is organised by Hindwhale community. The topic of the contest is "What was my favourite subject in high school?". So let's start without any more delay of time;

20231108_123119_0000.png

Thumbnail made by on canva

Tell us how your favorite subject made learning effortless for you?

English is my favourite subject and was my favourite subject in my school life. English is a global language. There are many subjects which are taught in school but my favourite subject was English. I learnt all my English lessons without any effort. In this subject I always got high percentage marks. By learning this language we can talk in every part of world freely. Tenses and Grammer which are main part of this subject, I learnt in fingers.

pexels-polina-tankilevitch-6929162.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

In my school life my English teacher gave us lecture on this subject. They told us its importance that's why this subject become my favourite and I had understood it's lessons easily. And also by learning this subject I became able to understand other subjects vert easily.

Did you always manage to get good marks in your favorite subject, or did you face any hardship at any particular time?

Yes I always scored above 90 percent marks. I loved this subject in my school life and my zeal on this subject made me a brilliant student. I always did all tests very good and was given an excellent marks by teachers. For many times in tests I wrote long English essays by myslef without any preparations.

pexels-pixabay-267669.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

I was had grip on English Tences which act as a backbone in this subject. By learning all tenses I did not face any difficulty in this subject.
Are there any other subject that you like too?

In my school life English was my favourite subject but Biology was also my favourite subject on second number. In this subject we can learn about human anf other animals organs and also we learn abouy human diseases and its causes. I understood biology as a very easy subject and had performed excellent in all tests and annual exams.

pexels-chokniti-khongchum-2280568.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

I liked biology that's why I choosed this subject in my intermediate study. It was my childhood desire of becoming a doctor. And for this biology subject in necessary. This was the reason that I liked biology subject too.

Do you help your children and siblings in their favorite subjects?

Yes I help my younger siblings in preparing this subject. I taught them tences because by learning tences they can learn English subject thoroughly. Beside this in my college life I taught children in mu home. Alk those children are students of primary school of my village. I always tried for making their English best and it was also ordered of my lovely primary teacher.

pexels-nothing-ahead-4440715.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

Finally, is there any role of your favorite subject in your present day life?

Yes there is a great role of my favourite subject English in my present life. As I said earlier I want to become a doctor. For becoming doctor, all subjects which are taught in universities are in english language. If I know about this language than there will be very easy for me to learn these subjects. Also this language groom my personality and body language. Lastly I want to tell you that mu favourite subject has a great role in achieving my dreams.

pexels-syed-waqas-saghir-14756676.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

So friends this is all about my today post. In this post I have told you all about my favourite subject and I know this is the favourite subject of many students because english is a global language. At the end I invite @chant, @enamul17 and @goodybest to participate in this contest.

Kind Regards: @moazzamushtaq
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks for supporting.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61