SEC-S16/W5: ||you had the opportunity to settle overseas which three countries would you choose.

Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for participating in the SEC- S16/WK5 organized by Hindwhale Community. The topic is very interesting which is titled: "You had the opportunity to settle overseas which three countries would you choose?". So get started without anymore waiting;

Travel instagram post_20240328_194250_0000.png

Thumbnail image edit by me on canva

If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?

First of all I want to mention here that my country, Pakistan is a very beautiful country of the world. I love my country so much and still never think about to settle in any other country. But if I have to need to go outside my country for my better future, than I will first prefer to Saudi Arabia. Second will be Canada and third will be Japan.

I will prefer Saudi Arabia for settlement to out of my country due to religious attachment. And I will choose other two countries for my future profession which is Bs Nursing. Also these three countries are full beauty and modern technology.

Which First Country do you wish to migrate to, and how does its employment, rules and regulations, defence, and income benefit you?

The first country where I wish to migrate is Saudi Arabia and it's my spiritual wish that I want to visit Saudi Arabia. It is the Islamic country and it's very easy for me to settle there due relative religious culture and rules. In this country there's the Home of Almighty Allah, Khana Kaba that's why it's my first priority to go in this country. So that I can look Khana Kaba and Tomb of my beloved Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) without any visa restrictions and also with consuming little amount and time.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJyCytjUG6TcR1KQNT7ZbgnAkc2YCGKrtACc1NAhmCia9sEP2XNHcRWkaTn4HaFYuz5WTQa4yt.png

source

If we talk about it's economical conditions, rules and regulations and employment that I will say that this country is very strong financially, rules and regulations are very strict and strict punishment is given even on a little crime. That's why I want to settle in this country so that I can live a beautiful life in future both religiously and financially.

Which second country do you wish to migrate to, and how do its employment, rules and regulations, defence, and income benefit you?

The second country in which I want to migrate is Canada. The first reason of my migration to this country will be it's weather. I love winter season and in Canada there's ectreme cold for 9 months. For 9 months there's fall snow which is attractive and insightful for visitors.

The second reason is the powerful economy of Canada. This country is very strong financially and there's given free education and health facilities free of cost by government which is not given my country unfortunately. Due to modern industrialization and strong economy there's employment rate for workers is also high. That's why I would migrate to Canada for my better future if I will be given a chance.

Which third country do you wish to migrate to, and how do its employment, rules and regulations, defence, and income benefit you?

The third country to I want to migrate is Japan. This is an island nation of East Asia having technological advancements, historical points and stunning natural landscapes. This country is also well known for it's contributions in technology, producing many world's most innovative electronic things, electricity trains and cars. Also, Japan's special cultural practices such as tea ceremonies and cherry blossom festival attract visitors from all around the world.

pexels-lara-jameson-8828356.jpg

source

The solid reason of mine migration to this country is my profession. I'm studying Bs Nursing and after graduation I have planned to work abroad in any modern country like Japan. I also want to study more after graduation, my this migration will also help me to fulfill my thus dream. Additionally in Japan, health sector employees like doctors and nurses are given very respect that's why in future I have planned to migrate Japan.

Conclusion

So friends this is all about my today post. It is a very nice competition and in this contest I have described the three countries to which I wish to migrate in future. Because everyone wants to improve his life, although it's done by migrating another country. We should move to other place if we know that it will change our life.

I invite my three friends @cryptoloover, @malikusman1 and @steemdoctor1 to participate in this contest and tell about their future minating countries.

Thanks for reading my post.

20240327_203118.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

@jyoti-thelight @deepak94

Missing moderation comment after 3 days...

#boomingmonitoring #strike1

 4 months ago 

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We assure you that we will thoroughly investigate the issue and take measures to prevent it from happening again in the future. Despite our efforts to maintain effective moderation, we acknowledge that this particular post slipped through the cracks. We are actively striving to improve our moderation practices.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi boss, how are you doing, I see you really took your time in explaining the reason you chose this wonderful countries. Wish you success while going, but when adventuring into Saudi Arabia I will love to go with you okay, wish you success my friend..

I will warmly welcome you dear for this journey, thanks for these beautiful words.

 4 months ago 

Your choices reflect a blend of personal, professional, and cultural considerations. Saudi Arabia for its religious significance, Canada for its robust economy and favorable climate, and Japan for its technological advancements and cultural richness. Your detailed insights make each choice compelling. Best of luck with your aspirations to settle overseas!

Thanks brother for coming to my post and for this nice comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62