SEC:S16/W3 - "Who has the strongest influence on children? Father, mother, teacher, siblings or friends?

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello everyone! I hope that you all are ok and enjoying the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I'm also fine. I am here today for participating in the amazing engagement challenge which is organised by the Hindwhale community. So get started without any more waiting.

20240314_192549_0000.png

canva

🔵 How does a father have a strong influence on children?

A Father is responsible of his family. He is responsible of fulfilling the needs of his family. Father has strongest influence on a child life. Either he can make his child personality very flourish or can make him a harmful person in the family. Often I examine that children aftaid of his father because he shows strict behavior but he does this only for welfare of his children.

Snapchat-450570306.jpg

my father (self image)

If I talk about my family, my father is responsible for my family. He fulfills all our needs including a good education either government or private. I have seen how much my father struggles for our better life. I love my father so much and all things which I know, I learn from my father.

🔵 How does a mother have a strong influence on children?

The personality which has most contribute in shaping of a child's life is mother. Mother gives birth to child and after Almighty Allah, the mother is one who loves most to his child in this world. Mother tells to child how to talk, she taught her child to walk when he crumbles in his first stage.

A Mother is a caretaker of a house and either she can makes his house just like Jannat or can destroy it. A child spend his whole day with his mother so that he learn all things from his mother. Many children copy the actions of thier mother, so she should be careful in her actions and so mustn't do that things which have wrong impact on a child's life.

🔵 How do teachers have a strong influence on children?

image.png
source

A teacher related to his student through his soul. He is the soul father of a child. Some teachers are strict but some are very loving. Those whose show strict behavior, mean that they want to see their students successfull persons in the society. A teacher taught his student about wrong and right and warn him that if he will do wrong things or waste his time never he can be successful. From teacher a child gets education and by using this education he gets higher positions in the society both financially and moraly. So teacher has contribution in children's life so much.

🔵 How do siblings have a strong influence on children?

In this world evey person have to die because we are mortal and we think about dying. After parents our siblings are those whose love us, they think about our future. Brother sister bond is very beautiful and strong bond. Especially elder brother is like father and do all that things by which he can improves his siblings life better.

20240314_234808.jpg

my elder brothers (self images)

We are five siblings and I love my siters and brother so much. We are very respectful, caring and loving for each other. I'm younger from my brothers and my brothers help me in studying my further studies and have fulfilled my financial needs. They respect others and after learning feom them I also respect others. Such many qualities I have learned from my elder brothers.

How do friends have a strong influence on children?

Friends also have great influence on children. Many actions of life children teach from their friends. Any problem whicj they face, share with their friends and good friends find the solution of that problem. Friends are helpful in education as well. A child shares all his secrets to his best friend. We should be careful in choosing friends, good company gives good habits and bad company create bad habits.

Friends are our smiles, when we are with our friends we forget all our problems. Anyhow friends have strong influence on children life.

So friends this is all about my today post. It is a very nice competition and I participated in this competition with great pleasure. So in this contest I invite my friends, @irawandedy @wilmer1988 @msharif and @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my blog.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Indeed fathers are in charge of their homes and responsibilities. They can either build up a kid with good morals and values, or vise versa. A mother on the other hand is a caretaker and quite compassionate compared to the father. Fathers are truly strict and harder than mothers. Friends greatly influence children as they tend to do almost everything the same. They mimic one another most of the time and try to be like their friends. I enjoyed reading your post @moazzamushtaq.
Good luck

thanks for your precious words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45