You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - Life without electricity

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Thank you my friend for the invite, I already drop my entry this morning, I don't know if you saw it. I really agree with you about your fact about electricity. Life without electricity would be hard, but it could also be good for us and the planet. You shared interesting stories from your childhood that show how people can adapt and be happy without electricity.

But you know electricity is also important for progress in science, technology, and healthcare. Maybe the best way is to find a balance between using technology and living a simple, eco-friendly life.
Do have a nice day my friend. I wish you success

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Yes, I agree that electricity is important but when the contest creator asked this question they should be ready to see both sides of the coin. I am prepared to live a life like I did in my childhood because I have learned the art of doing so. Yes, I can do it. Thanks for your response.

Ok now I see from your own point of view, been adaptable

 3 months ago 

👍😄🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69