You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which is very important for children's brain development: Studying or Playing?

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

Your writing is highlighted by constructive words, two chapters of childhood one is sports and one is study, I like your constructive words based on it, moreover your pictures are amazing with words, yes in virtual world i.e. online world actually there is nothing to call study, even a little. That's too bad, I like your presentation, I wish you good luck,

Sort:  
Greetings,

I appreciate your generous compliments on the post. It's heartening to know that the constructive words and visuals resonated with you. Your encouragement motivates me to continue creating engaging content.Thank you for your kind wishes, and I look forward to sharing more content that you find enjoyable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44