"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 05 || by @mehwish-almas.".

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Hello Everyone.

Expecting a wonderful and placid day for all of you. I'm Mehwish from Punjab,Pakistan. Today I'm going to penned some words about my favourite post by my most favorite writer for a contest organized by very talented @pea07. I must thank her for organizing this gripping contests series in which we can openly discuss our favorite post.

20231120_131901_0000.png

Edited on Canva

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

I selected a very recent post by @patjewell for "SEC-S13W5 – While you wait".

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCos4VaySj4HqV6Av2GoGSb6JUCsgVf71RUHGiGNDWqbuDxwXrz6CK7drS4oGVShSpXJNx25NW.png

Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

If you are in search of some concetto type writings, this post can satisfy your taste. This post is delicately composed with a touch of light humor. I must adore that a boring topic as waiting becomes possibly interesting when it comes in the grip of Patjewell's pen.

She scripted an old event meeting and amazed us how she converted her boring waiting time into a fun creating activity. I love the images of her presentation which are like the cause of unstoppable laughter.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCos4VaySj4HqV6Av2GoGSb6JUCsgVf71RUHGiGNDWqbuDxwXrz6CK7drS4oGVShSpXJNx25NW.png

About Author.

Patwellje didn't require any intro over here because she is one of the very senior members of Steemit. But I want to write a few words about her.

When her name came to my mind, it always combined with two more. One is creativity and the other is her politeness in her nature. As time goes on, her image becomes softer for me. And when we talk about her writing skills, these are simple and understandable. Plus, she has a God-gifted talent of clutching her reader till the very end of writing as a chronographer.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCos4VaySj4HqV6Av2GoGSb6JUCsgVf71RUHGiGNDWqbuDxwXrz6CK7drS4oGVShSpXJNx25NW.png

Reason for selecting the post.

All of Patjewell posts must be read, but this one is compulsory because she shares her life's outcome in answering the last question. She explained how time affects our nerves and passion in determination of priorities. Obviously, I'm not telling you what she wrote. If you want to learn, just make a visit to post and enjoy those elegantly pearled sentences.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCos4VaySj4HqV6Av2GoGSb6JUCsgVf71RUHGiGNDWqbuDxwXrz6CK7drS4oGVShSpXJNx25NW.png

What did you learn from this post?

The essence of this post she confined in these words,

No matter what we plan and how carefully we plan, we cannot plan life. Life follows its path. All we need to do is accept it, make the best of it, and keep on planning.

This is exactly what I need to learn and realize in my life and I suggest it to all of you.

Would you recommend this post to other readers? Why or why not?

My answer is "yes for sure". If you have a taste for reading, and additionally passionate about learning from a proficient person, you must read this post.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCos4VaySj4HqV6Av2GoGSb6JUCsgVf71RUHGiGNDWqbuDxwXrz6CK7drS4oGVShSpXJNx25NW.png

Finally I invite
@sariana23
@hamzayousafzai
@akmalshakir to participate.

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RS8SJBimyYAff4JHsPmZowhPoQn1ebWQeRhrRHPqwi7LMwipMeBR3CYzh854U4s1MredYdvSDc2qYFAMi...JKUseohZDn4eGpkDKspfRA45qpcfz4KeYTNtoFrsnD6qSEW82Bk9297oF13mLjdT9BNCKJchnz7iN5VgaVE4rKmX7MHLeymoJa6BZVH6aKH3p9z456wV8j35CA.png

Thanks for your time

Regards: @mehwish-almas

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Awh! Thank you!
I've been busy with SFL the whole day and contest posts, and as a result, this is the first time I get to pay attention to my own comments.
The first one I open is yours!
All that I can say is... THANK YOU! 🎕
You've left me with a tear in the eye!

 9 months ago 

I'm honoured to having you, and this is originality in your words which attract everyone to you. Your grasious words made my day.

Big hugs to you! (づ๑•ᴗ•๑)づ

 9 months ago 

OMG! 😍Now you left me with a tear in my eye. Stay blessed.

Loading...

No matter what we plan and how carefully we plan, we cannot plan life. Life follows its path. All we need to do is accept it, make the best of it, and keep on planning.

This is actually a beautiful point you’ve made here. When can plan life all we want but life will always happen and the much we can do is to make the most of it.
Well said and good luck with the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45