Contest | “Do You Believe That Alien Exist?"

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago (edited)

ai-generated-8702798_1280.webp
Source

Good day all, the thought of alien and possible invasion from outer space to the earth has always been raising brows, this has always make me ponder and research more on the possibility of aliens invading the earth. The truth about this will be unravel right here in this contest, with just a short time, let's get through with the contest hints.

Do You Believe Aliens Exist?

ai-generated-8702783_1280.webp
Source

Yes, I do believe alien exist. We are yet to even explore the universe. There are lots of traces the scientists have proven. Though the thought of it makes every human scared not to talk of apocalypse. Aliens may not take the form we imagine or see on movies but they sure exist.

The universe cannot just have earth as the only planet with living beings out of 9 other planets orbiting round the sun, there must be some kind of beings occupying atleast 2-3 more planets which we are yet to explore and see for ourselves.

If Yes Then Where Do You Think They Live?

ai-generated-8702787_1280.webp
Source

Aliens are just strangers, so possibly since there is a trace of lives in Mars and over there consist of components that might help sustain life, then with a wild thought, I think aliens can possibly live there or maybe another planet that can house them with each elements necessary for their race.

Also, I read in a circular one certain time that there are still unexplored areas on earth planes and other aircrafts can not get to and no trace of human life in such areas, so it will be safe to assume aliens might be occupying such space if its okay for them, I am not trying to say aliens are living amongst us but there is a possibility they might be here on earth where there is no life.

What Will You Do If You Meet An Alien?

comic-1296117_1280.webp
Source

I don't know how an alien looks like honestly but if it looks scary and I happen to meet with it (him or her), I will freak out, I hate scary things especially at night. So I wouldn't wait for anyone to advise me to run, I will run as fast as I can be it harmful or not, my life matters.

Also, if by chance I get to hold a weapon , I might fight it or possibly kill it if they truly die. But a weapon as big as RPG may have an effect and buy me some time to get to my people and alert others to be on guard.

In Your Opinion, If An Alien Race Comes To Earth Helpful Or Harmful For Humanity?

alien-5072348_1280.webp
Source

On a first thought, aliens don't share human genotype and characteristics so their invasion might be a threat to the human race. They might be aggressive towards the people and creatures they haven't seen before. They might also come with deadly disease or virus which may turn to pandemic more of why super rich men like Mark Zuckerberg, Bezos and others are building underground bunkers.

Also, on a second thought, these aliens might not be as harmful as we imagine them to be, maybe they are just some group of beautiful beings with friendly characteristics. They might be.

I am inviting @missyleo, @unyime23 and @saintkelvin17 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading 💕

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

While to me i don't really believe that aliens exist because there is no concrete proof we only believe it by our imagination and what we see on the television but if eventually it's real and it comes to earth they would be peaceful and not a threat to humanity.

Contradicting your opinion as well, I believe aliens do exist because of science and I am a strong believer of scientific exploration.

Thank you for making your opinion known my friend.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for stopping by but I still stand on my words that they is no concrete evidence to show that aliens exist and no verified contact or even communication with aliens has been made but if they is I need a proof so I can believe thanks.

 3 months ago 

I just believe it is just mere illusion that is not real. The only thing I know that is real is genius but I never believe that alien exist. In fact it will be difficult to actually believe that probably due to how I was raised up

It's good to see you have an opinion that's not likely mine and putting it up in a constructive manner.

Thanks for dropping by my good friend.

Aliens do exist but I don't really like them. They are kind of heartless and very smart.

I wish you good luck bro, thanks for invite.

Yea, just as we know them to be, we wait to see them physically.

Thank you for dropping by my brother.

 3 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

En realidad, lo que se ha dicho de los extraterrestres no está respaldado de pruebas... De hecho, los mismos científicos reconocen que esta teoría se ha sustentado es por las personas que han dicho ver un aliens o Ovni pero, no porque exista algo concreto por ello pienso que, esta raza no existe ya que, solo en el planeta Tierra hay vida.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you for coming by and dropping your own humble opinion my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51