You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | “Do You Believe That Alien Exist?"

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

While to me i don't really believe that aliens exist because there is no concrete proof we only believe it by our imagination and what we see on the television but if eventually it's real and it comes to earth they would be peaceful and not a threat to humanity.

Sort:  

Contradicting your opinion as well, I believe aliens do exist because of science and I am a strong believer of scientific exploration.

Thank you for making your opinion known my friend.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for stopping by but I still stand on my words that they is no concrete evidence to show that aliens exist and no verified contact or even communication with aliens has been made but if they is I need a proof so I can believe thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50