"Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W2 - What you did on your last trip (your travel destination)?"

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

20230729_024003.jpg
Photo taken by my Samsung Galaxy S9+ mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am going to present my post on the subject of my latest trip to the Engagement Challenge S11W2 in the "Hindwhale Community". I am very happy to organize the contest on such a wonderful topic because last 2 days ago I completed the last trip which I am presenting to you now.

What was my last travel destination?

Last 2 days ago on Friday I last traveled with my friends and elder brothers to our city Khulna and its surroundings. Last Friday on 28-07-2023 I went in my elder brother's CNG car, we total 6 people left to travel to two places named "Batiaghata and Sheikh Russell Ecopark" which are two places full of natural beauty located in my city Khulna.

20230728_120835.jpgIMG-20230728-WA0023.jpg

Two of my last visited places are Batiaghata and Sheikh Russell Ecopark.

Who did I travel with And were involved in any fun activities?

I went on a trip with one of my steemian friends @enamul17 and 4 other elder brothers who all live near my house. Last 25-07-2023 one of my elder brother who has CNG car asked us to go on a trip with him. Then I agreed to go with them and on last Friday 28-07-2023 I left for the trip with them in CNG vehicle.

If we want to talk about the fun activities there, first of all we have to talk about some laughing talk among ourselves. Moreover, when we reached Batiaghata in at noon, we were so enthralled by the atmosphere of Sekha that we stayed at one place and took pictures of each other and had fun. Also when we had lunch we still had enough food and most of it was left over so we used to make fun of our older brother who eats too much. Moreover, in at noon, we were engaged in various laughing activities when we all roamed around the Sheikh Russell Ecopark together.

20230728_131815.jpg20230729_024003.jpg

We had a lot of fun during lunch. At the same time I found the afternoon stroll very enjoyable.

Did I mix with any local culture while traveling?

As we ventured out in and around our own city of Khulna, we visited places where natural beauty was more visible than artificial beauty. But in that case we didn't join any cultural event because it's our own city and there was no local cultural event on the day of our trip so we didn't get to mingle with the local culture.

How was our meal? Did I go there and do any shopping?

Before leaving home we cooked lunch. For lunch we had chicken biryani, salad, curd and coke which was our favorite and biryani was cooked according to our opinion.

Since we were out in the countryside, there was not much to buy at our destination. There were no shops in Batiaghata or Sheikh Russel Ecopark to buy anything good so I didn't buy anything from there.

20230728_132048.jpgIMG-20230728-WA0025.jpg

For lunch we had chicken biryani.

What did I learn from the area I traveled to?

From my travels to Batiaghata and Sheikh Russell Ecopark, I learned that natural beauty is far better than artificial beauty. Moreover, the amount of money spent on traveling to man-made places is less than that of enjoying natural beauty. I have learned from the incredible beauty of nature in the places I have visited that I would like to visit again. Moreover, going there, I realized one thing that not only can you spend a lot of money to travel to the right place, but you can easily enjoy the beauty of nature at a small cost.

20230729_153943.jpg20230729_153710.jpg

My main lesson from the last trip is that natural beauty is much better than artificial beauty.

Conclusion

It is important to travel to different places for peace of mind and to know about the various creations of the great creator. Traveling is very important for family or to improve your mind. So we should take proper time to travel to different places.

separador9.png

I invite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @graceleon, @jyoti-thelight, @goodybest, @waterjoe, @pelon53, @radjasalman, @m-fdo, @fantvwiki.

separador9.png

Thank you very much

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

I hope you had a great trip with your friend. Because men in this age group usually go out with friends and spend their days happily. So was my brother. You have described your trip beautifully here. Thanks a lot for sharing with us. I wish you success in the competition

 last year 

Thank you so much mam for your valuable comment 😊

 last year (edited)

Hello,
@mdkamran99
Our team would like to thank you for participating in the SEC season-11/w2 organised by #Hindwhale Community.

CategoryRemarkScore
#Club1002/2
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
AI Content Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Voting CSI > 51/1
Burn Steem 25
Quality Content1.5/2
Total9.5/10

Feedback / Note

  • Nice to read your contest. Hope you enjoyed the trip with your friends
  • We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect your hard work, and we want to thank you for your participation, Best of Luck.
  • Moderator @shravana
 last year (edited)

Hello brother @shravana,

You see the 99 Steem transfer memo from my account. I did not cash out. I am a member of "Club100". 99 Steem was transferred from the "RECREATIVE STEEM" community curation account to my account instead of 5 Steem due to network error which I later transferred. So since I have no cashout I am a member of "Club100".

Screenshot_20230524-131015_Chrome.jpg
Screenshot_20230514-115423_Chrome.jpg

 last year 

Thank you @mdkamran99 for clarifying the confusion. I too see the transaction memo now which I forgot to see it earlier. I will update the club to #club100. All the best.

 last year 

It,s okk brother 😊😊. Thank you💕

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

those images are way too detailed. i had no idea the S9 took photos of this high quality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70