"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- @11|| by @mdkamran99".

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

1000023255.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I'm here at the "Hindwhale Community" to participate in a weekly "Best Post Selection" contest organized by @pea07 apu. I am delighted to participate in this wonderful weekly contest and at the same time I present my post to you.

What's the best post I've seen this week?

The best post I've seen this week I came across this morning and it's an art post. Although the person who made this post is a cousin of mine. I saw this drawing live yesterday because my cousin did this art sitting right in front of me. Basically this art is very nice to look at and presentation of this post is very good and simple that's why I chose this art post as the best post of this week.

1000023257.png

This is the best post I've seen this week.
Post link

What is the identity of the author of the post?

Basically the author of my chosen best post of the week is well known to me as she happens to be my cousin, the only daughter of my younger uncle. The author of this post is Lamia and her user id name is @lamia30. Selected The writer of this post is well versed in art subject which I know very well and she constantly watches Youtube vedio to acquire these skills. Basically this user's art skill is long ago because my elder sister told him about Steemit platform and on her recommendation he is a known Steemian today. Basically she is very advanced in creative activities. Although she has mastered art-like creative skills in her own right and regularly draws creative pictures on the Steemit platform.

1000023237.jpg

The post contributor is Lamia who joined the Steemit platform a few months ago

What is the reason for choosing this post?

Basically, there are many reasons for choosing this post as the best post and one of them is that I personally like these art posts a lot because I used to post art myself. Although my arts were not very good. Also he has drawn pictures of our Bangladeshi movie heroine Shabnoor who is my favorite heroine too. Although I don't watch any movies but still I know Bengali movie heroine Shabnoor. My cousin and the author of the post @lamia30 has tried to do this art perfectly and the presentation of the post is also very good. In short, this post has everything that a quality post should have, which is why I selected it as the best post of the week.

1000023258.jpg

This is the best post I've seen this week in terms of post art and post presentation

What did I learn from this post?

Although I see almost every post of this user because I like these creative posts more and I think that in these creative posts the user can express his work skills better than any other post. But from this post I learned that it is possible to do good with effort because this user is constantly improving his skills by watching YouTube videos for doing good and trying to do good with his own effort, willpower from which I myself am inspired. By reading and seeing this post I understand that hard work definitely yields good results.

Would I recommend this post to other readers? Why do?

I will definitely recommend this post to other readers. Because such creative posts are not available on the Steemit platform at present. I think these posts are best than any post because here one can present his creativity in front of everyone and to do this one uses his skills and talent. Moreover, all these creative things increase human work efficiency and make users more creative. So I would say that if you want to do something creative and learn something good then all these posts are definitely important

I invite my dear Steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @drhira, @farjana123, @lirvic

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  

Wow the art drawing really looks so beautiful she really has a wonderful talent.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33