"New DIY contest week22 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

20240519_192416.jpg
I took this picture above with samsung mobile.

Assalamu-alaikum my dear friends. I am Lamia. And I am from Bangladesh. How are you my dear friends? I hope all my dear steemian friends are well and At this time Alhamdulellah I am also very good. Today I am here to participate in weekly contest in Steem Kids & Parents community and today's contest is organized by @mesola mam. To participate in this wonderful contest today, I have come up with a wonderful pencil art that I am presenting to you.

What are the necessary materials for drawing pictures?
  • Pencil.
  • Tissu.
  • Pencil cutter.
  • A4 size art paper.
  • Black marker.
  • Colour pencil box.
  • Scale.
Steps in drawing pictures

Step 1,

Draw a girl's eye with a pencil on a white paper with all the drawing materials for drawing my favorite heroine Shabanur.

20240519_121916.jpg

Step 2,

Draw eyebrows with a pencil on the drawn eyes.

20240519_122502.jpg

Step 3,

Then draw another eye next to the drawn eye and draw an eyebrow over the eye.

20240519_123717.jpg

Step 4,

Then draw the girl's nose between the two drawn eyes.

20240519_125521.jpg

Step 5,

Then draw the girl's eyes with the girl's ears, hair on the head and the complete face.

20240519_131222.jpg

Step 6,

Then draw a clear picture of the girl's face with a pencil and draw some parts of the body.

20240519_192435.jpg

Step 7,

Finally, draw ornaments on the girl's ears and color the neck of the dress on the girl with a pencil.

20240519_192416.jpg

Selfie of me with the picture drawn

IMG-20240519.jpg

Where did I get the idea of ​​drawing pictures?

This picture of pencil art drawn by me is the picture of Bangladeshi movie actress Shabanur and I got the idea of ​​drawing this picture by watching Youtube vedio. I like this famous Bangladeshi actress very much and I have seen many of her movies where I really like her performance. So for drawing pictures of my favorite heroine, I have watched Youtube vedio and based on that I have drawn today's picture which you may like.

In today's creative contest I would like to invite some of my dearest Steemian friends : @jyoti-thelight, @pea07, @ngoenyi, @shawlin, @lirvic, @isfatema

image - 2023-08-25T221702.610.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola amiga..que lindo dibujo me encantó como te quedaron los ojos, se ven muy reales.

Gracias por compartir 😊

 last month 

Thank you❣️

 last month 

Muy lindo dibujo, has mostrado de una buena manera sus paso a paso, bendiciones a tu talento.

 last month 

Thank you dear❣️

Loading...

Incredible drawing. You are the perfect in your drawing skill. I appreciate your drawing. Keep sharing with us this kind of tutorials so that we learn a lot and easier. I wish you more success. Best of luck.
Greetings from my side.

 last month 

Thank you

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



 last month 

@jyoti-thelight mam Thank you so much for this support ❣️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55