"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 02|| by @mdkamran99".

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in a wonderful contest organized by @pea07 sister in "Hind Whale Community" and today's contest topic is about the best post I have seen this week. I thank @pea07 sister for organizing today's contest on such a wonderful topic. Now I am presenting my post with the best post I have seen in the last 7 days.

20230402_111039.jpg

Source

A few words about the best post I saw this week

The best post I saw this week was a post from the ongoing Engagement Challenge S8W5 in the "Steem Cameroon" community where a user beautifully presented his post about his parents. The post of the user I am talking about had a very good and practical point about the importance of parents in life. In his post, he asked God to pray for his parents that his parents may live long. She admits that her parents have played a big role in leading her such an enjoyable life as she is now and since childhood her parents raised her with selfless love and gave her a beautiful life. In a word, he presented every step beautifully which I liked very much and every word of his post was realistic that's why I think this post is the best post of the week.

Screenshot_20230402-111339_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20230402-111705_Chrome.jpg

The screenshot is taken by my mobile from user profile. Post Link

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

A word about the author of the best weekly post I've seen

The author of the best weekly post I've ever seen is from one of my favorite steemian friends @goodybest mam. She is an honest and qualified CR from "Nigeria" and "goodybest" mam is from Nigeria. I have known him for a long time and I know about her honesty and philanthropy. After a few months of my journey on steemit I see @goodybest mam in the "Steemkids & Parents" community where she is a moderator. I have since seen her honesty and she has never let me down despite being a foreign user. Always encouraged me to work with her encouraging support. Honest, competent, benevolent, unassuming, respectable person like him on steemit platform. I have always loved her for her "goodybest" mam character and have a lot to learn from her. I think if the steemit platform has an honest person like him, this platform will improve further.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLataFZ2vZRYkLyWg9U8oPjKpYFQhsiEqr4fRkcwUNvkphZHMegKevDtV6sAM1XBWY8AXMzR9jmcmnR8nFa5VDevYYBPvstLTY.jpeg

I collected the photo of "goodybest" mam from her steemit account post.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Reasons for selecting the post in the best list

There are several reasons for choosing "goodybest" mam's post and the reasons are;

Basically, the post contains some of my thoughts that apply to parents. For example: A parent's love is selfless love for their child and it is for parents that we have come to this beautiful world and under their shelter we have grown up. Moreover, "goodybest" mam has highlighted in her post parental discipline, good education, fulfilling the child's wishes, taking good care of the child and everything necessary for the well-being of the child, which is very important for a child. In one word, he has brought us the words about his parents that really resonated with me, which is why I think this post is the best of the week.

Screenshot_20230402-124438_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20230402-124421_Chrome.jpg

Some great quotes from "goodybest" mam about parenting

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

What did I learn from the post?

Basically from goodybest mam's post I learned several things about the sweet relationship between parent and child. From the way she conveys to us the words of parents' love for children, one can guess the role of parents from childhood to adulthood or know the sacrifice of parents. I learned some wonderful words about the hardships parents go through to raise a child and that we should serve our parents the way my parents raised us when we were kids from "goodybest" mam's post. At the root of everything, parents are the greatest wealth in this world, which is well learned from her post.

Screenshot_20230402-141028_Chrome.jpg

Excellent statement by "goodybest" mam in response to paternity scam questions

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Would I recommend this post to other readers?

I will definitely recommend this post to other readers. Because many people consider parents a burden when their parents are old and do not take full care of their parents. Neglecting and even torturing parents. Parenthood is often seen as a scandal when the child is socially awkward, as "goodybest" mam points out in her post, which we all need to know. I think this post is very helpful in clearing some misconceptions on parenting. Because here the role of parents in raising a child is mentioned which is really wonderful. Moreover, another important point is mentioned in the post and that is, "We will be kind to parents as they are kind to us". Considering these things I will definitely recommend this post to other readers.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Conclusion

For a post to be the best, the post needs good content, markdown, detailed discussion on important issues, etc. These posts come in the best list as we know better about the importance of parents in our life through excellent presentation on parenting topic. As the post is loaded with factual words, it is on the top of the best list.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @lirvic, @drhira, @fantvwiki, @josepha

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@pea07 sister😊

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @aaliarubab


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55