Contest! My Unique Skills! Papercraft is my unique skill

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. After some days today I am again going to participate in a wonderful contest organized by @lavanyalakshman mam in "Hind Whale Community" and the main topic of today's contest is about my unique skill. I thank @lavanyalakshman mam who organized such a wonderful contest about skill. However, today I am presenting today's contest about my unique skill.

20230225_185511.png

Made by Canva👆👆

Introducing my unique skill

My unique skill is papercraft which I am constantly presenting on the steemit platform. I have been working on this wonderful craft for a long time and I really enjoy making papercraft. My skills in making these wonderful things are constantly growing and I am able to share these skills with others. I am also presenting you some papercraft pictures that I made earlier.

20230222_104620.jpg20230202_124340.jpg
20230130_144406.jpg20230128_150004.jpg

paper heart, butterfly, carrot, pen holder I made them myself and posted them on steemit platform.

Craft I made for today's contest

For today's wonderful contest, I have created a wonderful paper dress for you to show off my skills, which is basically a girl's dress named Frog. This morning I made it to participate in today's contest which I like. So now I am showing you the method of making this wonderful craft.

Craft materials
  • Ruler.
  • Pencil.
  • Scissors.
  • Compass.
  • Green colour paper.
  • Yellow colour paper.

Steps to craft
Step 1,

First take a yellow paper and cut the paper with a ruler to a square size of 15:15 cm with scissors.

20230225_112929.jpg

Step 2,

Fold the square yellow paper in half into a square.

20230225_113220.jpg

Step 3,

Fold one side of the yellow paper into a small square.

20230225_113327.jpg

Step 4,

Fold the lower part of the folded yellow paper towards the bottom of the paper.

Step 5,

Then open the previous folded part at the bottom of the paper and stretch the paper.

20230225_113910.jpg

Step 6,

Now make a shirt shape with two square folds on the upper two sides of the yellow paper.

Step 7,

Now fold a piece of green paper downwards.

Step 8,

Then draw a circle on green paper with compass and pencil and cut that circle with scissors.

Step 9,

Fold the green circle around the paper and then unfold the folds and fold the paper in half to one side of the paper.

Step 10,

Finally, in this step, we finish the process of making the dress by folding the bottom part of the girl's dress with the green round paper and folding the long paper on the top of the yellow paper.


How is it useful in our real life?

Basically the dress that I have made from the papers is actually a simple one and if anyone likes this simple one they will want to make a similar dress accordingly. In other words, it plays a very active role in expressing its beauty to others by actually creating it through design. Moreover, it can be said to be useful in real life in teaching children new things along with increasing their own skills.

Where did I learn this from? Who taught me and why did I learn it?

Basically, I get ideas for making crafts from YouTube because I constantly get ideas for making new crafts by watching YouTube videos. I am associated with a YouTube channel called "Hello Origami" and I often watch videos of that channel as they constantly make cool crafts from which I get ideas and lessons to make them.
I learned this work to improve my skills on the craft because I got success working on this craft on the current steemit platform so I was inspired to create it.

This was my talent on the craft presented for today's contest that I have presented to you so far and I hope you will like the craft I made and my talent on this topic.

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @enamul17, @maslam001, @riki2000, @kunjdave98

Thank you very much

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceSamsung Galaxey s9+

CC-

@lavanyalakshman mam🥰

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pea07


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

A lovely craft, you have given an excellent demonstration about making and its benefits

 last year 

Thank you dear mam for your great feedback🥰🥰

 last year 

Wow! This is so nice brother

You have excellent origami skills. Please try to focus on it. Your craft looks so simple but is so beautiful.

Can I know if you have any Youtube channels or give regular craft-related publications here? I want to learn. My kids are always asking me to prepare simple and easy crafts like that, but I do simple chairs, tables, cups, houses, boats, and aeroplanes like that. But your crafts ideas are also so beautiful. I must learn soon.

Thanks for your entry, my friend. Take care.

 last year 

Dear @lavanyalakshman mam, I learned these paper crafts from "Hello Origami" youtube channel and I get most of the craft ideas from there. Here I am sharing the link and thank you for your great comment😍🥰. (https://youtube.com/@HelloOrigami)

Thank you my friend for informing its details.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@wilmer1988

 last year 

Thank u so much @wilmer1988 sir for your support 🥰

Wow this skill is really unique u made all these out of paper?! It's incredible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63