"[CONTEST] The best Community on Steemit platform Season-2" by @mcgrady

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago
Hello Dear Friends

How's everything going in your area? Things are going well over here and there's a huge road construction in my area and it will really take alot of years for it to be finished because they will be doing flyover as well. Ok back to the business for today which is about the community that I think is the best in steemit. I appreciate @pea07 for organizing this contest.

ij42VfeLLLL7WCxzYedv2KU7aUqHk3RNyfwHxuumhaYnHHVosEQCU5oukTjFguiPnhoX4q83TGvazAjWAiwkJP14JyfSyBq6Cd7uetysjk8qdoXUVeqQhwArrT5RnX8oqpLhpnZz4jpei8TcyNgzQR7xdGTy2U4aQ8YiuUYqszfQVmVF3RQQRFwWx6jsn3Yi6dZ2EFZCd2FQtLyMDDjP57ApE.png
source

Write about the community you have selected as the best community on this platform.

The best community in steemit is steem for Pakistan community, a very wonderful community everyone in steemit cherish. Steemit is a nice platform filled with alot of communities and I really love so many communities but I love steem for Pakistan community more. This community is very lively and it has alot of active posters as well. Alot of contests are being created in this community and alot of people participates in them.

I wasn't in steemit last year but I heard that alot of steemians nominated this community as one of the best communities for last year. The community couldn't win the award but I believe it will get the award this year December and I will also nominate this community.

How many posts do you publish a week in that community?

Screenshot_20240809-213844.jpg

In this community I would have been participating in 50% of all the contests in it but as a very busy student with a side hustle, am not always available to create posts in steemit. I create only one post in this community every week. I will also create a post tomorrow because the one I created the last time just paid out today. The community is lively and I enjoy viewing posts in this community. Everything about the community is organized and standard.

Enlight at least three positive activists of your choosen community.

@suboohi: This woman is a hardworking steemian who's also a steem representative, I admire her work and dedication in steemit alot and I pray to get to the level she is in steemit, someday. Her contest is very popular in steemit because it almost like a simple contest and her contest one picture one story always have alot of participants.

Screenshot_20231228_140550.jpg

@enamul17: A very hardworking young man I love alot, he has alot of experience in steemit and this has really made him matured in this platform. This steemian is from Bangladesh and he's very consistent in steemit, he's currently a community curator and I love the fact that he's also managing a new community known as Steem for professionals.

@sahar78: Here comes a very hardworking lady, she's very consistent in steemit and she has developed so much passion for this platform to the extent she created a community this year known as Knack4buzz community. She recently achieved her first dolphin and I believe she will achieve the next soon, if she keeps on working hard.

Would you recommend us to publish post to that community?

I fully recommend every active steemian to always post in this community every week, the contests there are so many and alot of people have gotten a good experience from them. Contests like share your general knowledge, one picture one story, my view myself and so many others.. Please if you don't post in this community, begin to post from this weekend.

I invite @patjewell, @josepha, @saintkelvin17 and @imadear to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Wonderful post bro, steem for Pakistan community is a very awesome and standard community that has dedicated admins and moderators.

Thanks for the invite, I wish you good luck.

Yes I really love the community alot.

 2 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68