"Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school?"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So now I am here to enter an engagement contest. Every engagement contest in week 4 of this season 13 is awesome. So I came to participate in this "Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school?" competition organized by this community. I'll be happy to comment on this topic, so let's get started.

Tell us how your favorite subject made learning effortless for you.

scientist-2141259_1280.jpgsource pixabay

In high school we all had a favorite subject that we all loved or enjoyed reading. So my favorite subject in high school was chemistry. Chemistry has been a passion for me. I was always at the top of my class from primary school to high school which was liked by everyone. So this time of school life was the most important and fun time. We used to gain knowledge and experience by reading every subject. So among many subjects my favorite subject was chemistry. Ever since I was a child, I used to see the upperclassmen in our class conducting many experiments in the chemistry lab.

So from that time I had a different interest in chemistry. So I enjoyed studying chemistry a lot. Especially in the practical classes of this subject chemical reactions and covalent etc. made me very curious. For these strange reasons I became more attracted to chemistry. However, studying chemistry is very difficult. Because in this subject first some names, mass numbers and atomic numbers have to be memorized which many students don't want to memorize. After that there were some exams where I scored good marks. So I was able to learn it effortlessly for my mastery.

Did you always manage to get good marks in your favorite subject, or did you face any hardship at any particular time?

chemist-2815640_1280.jpgsource pixabay

As I loved and had a passion for chemistry, I was able to master this poison in a short time. I think every person should have a target on something. Then he can fulfill his dreams according to that target. I was the 1st row student in my class. I was even elected class captain. So I studied all subjects regularly. Especially my favorite subject is chemistry. I used to study this topic more before the exam. I enjoyed reading about this topic because it was my favorite topic. I used to read carefully the steps and tests of each chapter of this chemistry subject. After that I used to score better than everyone during monthly exams or temporary exams.

So then I felt very funny. I was very conscious about my studies. Because my father is a teacher. So if a teacher's son does not get good results then everyone around him will hate him. So I did my studies well and especially chemistry. So after getting good results in the exam I won several awards which was the best moment of my life. I understood everything about this subject but at times there were some difficult sections which took me a while to understand. But I managed to get good results.

Are there any other subjects that you like too?

Apart from chemistry, I had a few subjects that I liked. Among these are mathematics and biology subjects. I liked these two things very much. I was very conscious about maths in particular. Because everyone in the class was tensed about maths. Mathematics is such a subject that if a small mistake is made, all the numbers will be wrong. So I practiced maths very well. Then let's talk about biology. Oh biology was my favorite subject. When I saw the pictures of all the organisms and their structures, I was very amused.

There were many tests in biology, so I was very curious to see them. I used to cut frogs and try to observe. Although that operation was not successful haha. We came to know that just as it is true that animals have life in their bodies, so it is true that plants also have life. Besides, I understood simple maths very well. One day, out of all the students in the class, I was the only one who got the arithmetic correct. So mathematics and biology were my favorite subjects.

Do you help your children or siblings in their favorite subjects?

Yes I help my brothers in their favorite things. Because I love to teach. Sometimes my younger brother gives some tios on some maths subject. They don't understand some simple things. So I explain them beautifully and carefully. Also I like to explain and teach my favorite subject. I always want to teach them their favorite subject and they also enjoy learning.

I am very interested in teaching them. They have a target for their subject of choice and I want to fulfill that. I always help my brothers and younger kids with things they like like toys or reading material. It increases their interest in studying and creates love. I am very interested in their favorite subject and help them more in that subject. They are very happy to have my help.

Finally, is there any role of your favorite subject in your present-day life?

science-1182713_1280.jpgsource pixabay

Yes of course, my favorite subject has many roles in my current life. Like I have done diploma engineering course. So this chemistry has played a very important role there. Chemistry was the subject of my diploma in the first semester of my life. Which was very difficult. Each week there was a longer practical class, where various chemistry subjects were tested. Various chemical reactions took place.

So I already knew and understood it so I understood it most in college classes. Besides, there was math in the class which I liked very much. There were several steps in math that I could understand in a very short time. During my studies I faced many mathematical problems which I realized in real life. So I realized that my favorite subject has many roles in my current life.

So I am very happy to participate in this wonderful engagement contest.source I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @graceleon, @muzack1, @malikusman1, @radjasalman,@wilmer1988, @chant, @deepak94, @inspiracion, @irawandedy, @robin42 to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

 10 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable support ❤️❤️❤️❤️

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35