The Dairy Game : A Research Work - Working All Day To Meet Up With The Submission Deadline || 23-03-2024

Hello Dear Friends,

Greetings from @mattmillion to all my steemit friends in this wonderful community. How are you doing?, I hope you are doing just well and I trust your day is going well. For me, I am doing excellently well, even as I look forward to a pleasant day at work. Work has so taken all my time that for a long while I have not been able to a publication on this platform. But now, I want to use this opportunity to share how I worked on a research work all day so as to meet up with the submission deadline.

IMG_20240323_103348_665.jpg
Image taken with my phone

Work has been so hectic for me lately as I have had a lot of pressure from the students that am handling their research work since the announcement of the deadline for their submission. I no order to meet up with this deadline, I have been working so hard not to disappoint my students.

So that morning when I woke up, I quickly did the few house chores that I could, brushed my teeth and had my breakfast. Immediately I finished eaten and rested for a while, I picked up my laptop and started working because there was no much time to waste and the time frame to submission was very small.

IMG_20240323_103227_278.jpg
Image taken with my phone

Mennhh it wasn't an easy job I must tell you. But I kept researching and researching, putting all my mind and effort to deliver the job. When it was afternoon, I could no longer help it but to stop and rested for a while. During this period of my resting, I quickly rushed to the bathroom and had my bath after which I returned to the work.

By this time, It was almost 3:30 pm. So I continued on the research work, did all the statistical analysis and worked tirelessly until it was 6:45 pm that evening when I rounded up with the work. Feeling so exhausted and hungry, I went straight and baked some Garri which I had for my dinner with the remaining soup I had at home.

IMG_20240323_135538_720.jpg
Image taken with my phone

After eaten, I pilled the pawpaw that I had in the house, supported myself with it, freshened up and rested for a while before retiring for the day.

IMG_20240323_182341_585.jpg
Image taken with my phone

Thank you for reading my diary publication. Till I come your way again with my diary, remain positive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44