"Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 🌼 || "Express your special moments of the day" || By @maryamnadeem 🌼

Aslam-o-alaikum to all my steemian fellows how are you. I am also good. 🌼

PhotoEditor_2022124213929775.jpg

Hi am Maryam Nadeem from lahore #pakistan. I am a house wife and mother of 2 alhumdulliah. I have started playing some tests here for the first time, I thought that why not I have subscribed to this community , so I can also check here which contest is going on. I will share many such moments with you guys that you will like and those moments are very happy for me because it was my son's birthday today and my son has turned two years old by the grace of Allah. *** ***

When I woke up today, I saw that the weather outside was very pleasant and the cold was at its peak. First of all I went to my garden and must have a little smile to see my lovely flowers. Because in my garden I have planted some very cute flowers I would like to share the picture with you guys and after that I went to my kitchen and started preparing delicious breakfast for my kids.

PhotoEditor_20221120214351427.jpg

PhotoEditor_202212421418545.jpg

I made a very delicious breakfast for my children. I must drink tea every day for breakfast and make it for my children because tea is very good for a person in winter, it saves a person from cold. Then after that I got busy with some household chores. Today I also washed the children's clothes because it was Sunday and in the evening we had to celebrate our child's birthday and also go out for dinner.

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

IMG-20221203-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20221203-WA0003.jpg

It was getting late. My father and mother brought birthday gifts for my son and their father brought birthday cakes for their son. We did a lot of things together and my sister also came to our house from such a distance. It is a very precious gesture for my son's birthday. And I will always remember these moments because we spent a lot of time with each other and fun a lot of things with each other.

PhotoEditor_202212421395877.jpg

PhotoEditor_2022124214039387.jpg

After eating, we thought why don't you go out and have dinner. I told my mother and father that you should also come with us. Today, we went out and ordered very delicious food and then drink pink tea. The food was very delicious. We had a very enjoyable meal and enjoyed each other and the tea was my favorite and it was more fun than I thought. We came back home very tired then we gave slept to children and rested ourselves then I thought why not play my contest here I hope you will like your diary and you People will support me. Takecare Allah hafiz 🌼

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

Best Regards 🌼

Maryam nadeem

Cc 🌼

@hindwhale

e47ee430afa97571ff501bf0b9cb07d2e3668a9b0ac7f63b0c819bf1eaa950c0.0.PNG

#hindwhale-s6w3 #steemexclusive #pakistan #thediarygame #contest #lifestyle #club5050

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy birthday dear to your son. My dear friend your son is so beautiful and cute and i wish a good health and bright future to your child. Thanks for sharing your happy moments of your day with us.

My dear friend is also invite you to visit on my post and keep engaged with me through comments. Good luck and best wishes for your participation.

 2 years ago 

Upvoted 😌💗hope you support @maryamnadeem

Me alegra que su hijo cumplió sus dos años de edad, y que pudo compartir en familia junto a sus padre.
Hacer labores del hogar y lavar la ropa por ser domingo, en muy conveniente.
Fue agradable terminar el día disfrutando una rica comida junto a sus seres queridos.
Mucho éxito y bendiciones

 2 years ago 

Really today's was very pleasant.Happy birthday to your son. Your parents brought birthday cake for your son. Truely happy moments. You shared total day beautiful moments. At evening you clebrate birthday party.really so peaceful amazing moments.I hope ,Had a great wonderful day for you. Thanks for sharing today's daily works with big content.

Hai sobat..
Hari yang kamu lalui sangat special berkumpul bersama keluarga dan menikmati moment hari ukang tahun putra mu lalu menyantap makanan yang kezat adalah sebuah berkah dan moment yang berkesan. Selamat ulang tahun untuk putra mu.. semoga sehat dan bahagia selalu

Sukses untuk kontes ini
Aku juga baru saja membagikab partisipasiku di kontes ini
Salam

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Convey my wishes to your son mam. You had expressed your special day very well. Keep posting quality post in our community ☺️

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday to your son, the cake looks very different and delicious. I agree taking tea in the winter is excellent feeling, thanks for sharing your diary with us

Thankyou dear 💕

Saludos que bueno leerte, felicidades para tu pequeño hijo, y veo que tuvieron un dia muy especial.

 2 years ago 

Good day, @maryamnadeem. Happy Birthday to your son, first of all. Then I would want to say that your son's birthday is a wonderful part of your day. You undoubtedly had a good time with your parents, sister, and other family members. Good luck with the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42