Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Express your special moments of the day!

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago
Assalam -u- Alaikum
png_20221205_112017_0000.png
Cover is Design by Me

Hello Everyone! How are you guys? I hope all of my friends of hindi whale will be fine and happy by the grace of Allah Almighty. And here now meet with me friends on this community i am your Faran Nabeel and i am also fine and happy by the grace of Allah. Now i start my blog on this community.

As you know my dear friends steem engagement challenge season 6 is started and it's week three is going on so, this is the first day of this week so, i decided to prepare my beautiful entry for this week challenge. And i select hindi whale community for my first post for this week engagement challenge.

So, my friends yhe topis of this community challenge is related to diary game and i think this a spacial diary game in which we describ our best moments of the day. So, am also share my best moments of my day on this diary game.


image.jpeg
Breakfast for Me

So, my dear friend today i wake up at 6 o'clock and offer fajar and going to park for walking and exercises then i comeback to home and take a healthy breakfast that is prepared by my mother and then i call to my friend for meet up because you know the weather is converting to cold and winter season is start so, me and my friends decided to going yo lahore for shopping.

My friends my previous day was fully fill with enjoyment and shopping because tomorrow i bought new jackets for me and my friends and so, after breakfast my friend comes to my home and after some chit chat we went to lahore for winter clothe's shopping.


IMG_20221102_112337.jpg
Picture taken by me - on Petrol Pump

Then on our way to Lahore we took a short break at a petrol pump and filled our bike with petrol. And then i quickly make a picture of our this moment and now i used my picture on my diary and share with my steem fellows through this contest post.

After a some time we were reached out to lahore city. And after reaching Lahore, we parked our bikes at a friend's shop. And now we will travel further on the Orange train. This is a simple method and it saves us a lot of time. Now I share with you the picture of orange train station.

IMG_20221106_195656.jpg
At Orange Train Station

Orange Train is a very good project of lahore city and a very good facility for lahorie citizens. Because through this train we can easily travel from one stop to second stop and without wasting any time because in this we don't have to face huge traffic or blocked traffic while traveling. A rush of traffic is a big issue of lahore city that's cause i prefer orange train for traveling in lahore city.

After that we reached at Anarkali Market Lahore and then we start to visit on different shops for our jackets. Today i bought a new track sute for my morning walk and exercises. I also bought 3 jackets. And after that my friend select some designs of jackets now let me show with you the pictures of jackets.

IMG-20221117-WA0019.jpgIMG-20221117-WA0020.jpg
Track sute for Morning Walk and Exercises
IMG-20221118.jpgIMG-20221117.jpg
Jackets that i bought today.

Now after shopping we are going back to our home and then quickly we are went to orange station and but a tickets and went to my friend's shop and pick our bike and travel to back home. And then we reached our city and then my friend tell me about a birthday party and then we attended party and because we are very tired so, we thought of leaving the birthday party early and going to home for rest.

Now after that my dear friends we are come back to our home and my dear friends this is the happy and special moments of my day. And am very happy to spend my whole day with my friends and winter cloth's shopping and am also happy to take participate on this contest.

IMG_20221102_185509.jpgIMG_20221102_185505.jpg

Here there is my whole activities ofy day and now i take participate on this contest and describe the special moments ofy day so,y dear friends the shopping of winter clothe is my special activity of my whole day.

Now i would like invite to my friends, @sualeha, @sitaraindaryas and @solaymann for taking part on this contest. Good luck guys for this contest and please take participate. Stay tuned with me.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

hindi.png

Sort:  

Hi bro
Activities with friends and hunting for items you want to buy are activities that are sure to be exciting and fun.
I see the winter clothes you bought are also very cool.

send regards and success to you..

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for visiting on my.

My pleasure

You spend very good time good luck to you for contest. 👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

@faran-nabeel 💗💗

 2 years ago 

Brother you share some of your beautiful and special moments with us. That's look really so good. Your breakfast, the track sute and the left jackets are so beautiful. Thanks for share. Best of luck brother.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for visiting on my post am very thankful to you for these kind words and jacket that you like is also mine favorite..

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear 💕

 2 years ago 

Hello Faran, spending time with our devoted friends is a wonderful part of every day. Together, you've been purchasing winter clothing. Your day was filled with joy. Your post is really lovely. Wishing you luck with the job.

 2 years ago 

Yes sure my dear friend thank you so much for take your time on my post. Thanks for your best wishes, Good luck too,

You have shared a beautiful diary, Anar kali Lahore one of my favorite place for shopping, i hope you enjoyed shopping there. As you spend a special day with friends hope it was just fantastic. If you have time visit my post please.
Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Anar kali Lahore one of my favorite place for shopping,

Yes this is a perfect place for shopping. Thank you so much dear friend for visiting on my post. keep Steeming together.

Nice to see your post dear friend I hope your shopping day was very enjoyable and happy for you because you spend a very good time with your friend. Good luck dear friend for your post and soon i will make my post for this contest. Thanks for inviting me.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear for visiting on my post. I hope you really enjoy my post. Am waiting for your entry.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@msharif

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @msharif for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32