You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16/W3 - Who Has the Strongest Influence on Children? Father, Mother, Teacher, Siblings, or Friends?

First of all, I wish you a warm welcome from the bottom of my heart and hope that Allah Almighty will always give you progress in your development. I was very happy to read your post and I also thought that most of the effects of a mother on the life of children are created because the mother has always trained the child and the child is very loving. For this reason only mother can love children more and nothing can be more important than mother in the life of children, then the love of siblings comes and then the love of friends comes above all of them. Father's love is also very important, both mother and father bring up children with great love and only parents have more influence in children's lives, followed by siblings and friends. Best wishes 🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

You have just summarized my entire entry. Thank you for visiting my blog and contributing with valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45