You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W4 - "Children Vs Extracurricular Activities "

We are in tune my friend, you should listen to the child, do not impose activities, usually they enjoy them if they are motivated or do it of their own free will, it is important that children perform especially outdoor activities that allow them to be in contact with nature, exercise. However, there are also great manual activities, it is just a matter of selecting the right one for the child, let them enjoy it.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable feedback.
I took your advice and I will try to treat my future child like this. Your experience will teach me well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51