You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit engagement challenge - S13/W3 - How SEC improved engagements on the steemit platform

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Hello, my friend, blessings. Wow I was strong before my arrival and I have 3 years here. There are still those who do not comment, do not interact but want support, ironic right? but you have to educate them with love but understand how to blog on Steemit.

The challenges have meant a change in our journey through Steemit and have benefited the community in general, I think Steemit has sought that its users give the stature as creators of content, educates them and that's great.

Look before knowing Steemit I didn't know anything about blogs and now look at me it has improved my life in a positive way.

Sort:  

Wow 😯 I am really happy to hear this from you that the steemit engagement challenge have improved ykur engagement and also impact your steemit journey in a positive way.

Thank you very much for your healthy comment I really appreciate 🙏💯

You are welcome friend, you are a user who interacts and your comments are nurturing and pleasant.

Thank you very much I really appreciate your kind words 👏😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45