Winner Announcement - Contest: Correlation Between Parenting And Child Behaviour

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago

parenting-4778280_1280.jpg
Source

I am Manisha Jain, one of the moderators of Hindwhale Community. Last week I organised a contest titled “Contest | Correlation Between Parenting And Child Behaviour”. This was the sixth contest that I organised and I am happy to see that 18 users have participated in it. Thank you each one of you for participating, I loved reading all of your content.

Now, I am going to announce the winners.

Winners:


Position:UserPost
1st:@hudamalik20Link
2nd:@caringmanassehLink

Many congratulations to you both, and I would like others to read their posts too because they both have penned down their thoughts with a totally different perspective. I was amazed, reading their thoughts. Thank you.

I request @jyoti-thelight to give booming votes to the winner.


cc:@deepak94, @pathanapsana, @pea07, @shravana, @jyoti-thelight, @nanidi, @sohanurrahman

image.png

HWC discord: https://discord.gg/SBcEfBMR

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 3 days ago 

Congratulations to all winners ✨

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

 16 hours ago 

Congratulations to the winners.. Keep posting quality posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61397.32
ETH 3382.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48