My Life Lately

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello everyone!

Lately, my life has been messed up and depressing. I saw no purpose and had questions like, “Why did God give me so many challenges in life? And, why did he take away people who meant a lot to me, why me?” All these questions kept on going in my mind and I felt helpless.

girl-3758607_1280.jpg
Source

Today, I remembered a picture where a girl is crying because God is taking away her doll but the Gods have a bigger and better doll for her which she can't see now. So, in our life, I think if someone has gone away then we must trust God and believe that someone better will come. As God's plans are much better than ours. This single perspective changed my mood and the way I am now looking at my life.

prayer-2544994_1280.jpg
Source

Sometimes in life, all we need to do is trust God and surrender to him, leave everything, and believe he is up there to take care of us. I know it might sound silly to a few people but sometimes we don’t have any options left and if we don’t trust and surrender to God, we feel depressed and we even might have suicidal thoughts. And, when we surrender to God, I don’t know how but automatically you feel lighter and motivated to live a life happily again. There is some kind of motivation when you start believing in God. I have experienced this in life, there was a time when I used to have anxiety attacks plus I felt dying was a better option than living with so much stress and challenges. Now, I feel lighter and I keep saying to myself, “This too shall pass”. It’s just a phase of life, I need to be strong and look for good things in a day and in my life to keep myself motivated and positive.

hourglass-620397_1280.jpg
Source

Note: “This Too Shall Pass”

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much:)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54