Live Life Light-Hearted

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

freedom-4782870_1280.jpg
Source

Hello Everyone!

Recently, hearing a lot of news about heart attacks, war and sudden deaths of people made me realize that life is uncertain and it’s short. We never know when it’s our last day, the last word, and the last breath.

Deep thinking about this life and death, I decided to live my life with a clear account of finance and relationships. Now, I no longer hold any grudges against anyone or stop talking to anyone after a fight. I prefer solving it on the same day, and sometimes I say sorry and close the topic even if it’s not my mistake because I intend to keep the heart light for both of us, as we don’t know when the last day of our lives will be. Every day, I live with the same thought to be kind to people and live peacefully and happily because we never know what is going to happen next.

sisters-6053044_1280.jpg
Source

And trust me, applying this simple rule in my life has made me feel much better and peaceful in life. I have no regrets, grudges, or any issues with anyone. My heart is light and peaceful and I will go happily even if I die tomorrow.

P.S.: I think everyone should live a life with this simple rule. Then, life would be more beautiful as our loved ones would be closer to us. There would be fewer fights, breakups, divorces, and separation. And, more love, care, and peace. Sounds beautiful, right? Then, start now and see the change in your life and how light you feel. It won’t change the people around you, so you need to remind yourself again and again that it’s okay. If they doen’t say sorry, you say it. Because it’s us who wanted our hearts to be light and all our relationships to be sorted. Think about your peace and end the fight or any issue.

thank-you-5077738_1280.jpg
Source

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50