“HWC Contest #31|| POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 24 by @manisha.jain9’’.

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

chart-3373119_1280.jpg
Source

Hello Everyone!

Firstly, I would like to thank Hindwhale Community and @jyoti-thelight, the administrator of the community for reorganising this contest. As I have mentioned before, this contest is a win-win situation contest. This is because when you power up, your voting power increases and you can support more users… plus you get a chance to win booming votes. So, I would like to invite @dove11, @franyeligonzalez, and @weisser-rabe to participate in this contest.

Now moving on with the contest, I have powered up all my liquid Steem into Steem power, which is 22.534 STEEM. Before powering up, I had 1,450.232 STEEM Power in my wallet and after powering up 22.534 STEEM, I have 1,472.767 STEEM Power in my wallet. I am happy to see that I am going to have 1,500 Steem power super soon. My target is to reach 2,000 Steem before 2024. And I will try my best to accomplish this goal.

According to the rules and guidelines of the contest, we need to share the screenshot of the wallet before the power-up, the process of converting the Steem to Steem power, and after the power-up. So, below I am sharing the screenshots.

Before Power-Up: Before the power-up, I had 1,450.232 Steem in my wallet.

Screenshot 2023-11-28 at 1.19.11 PM.png

Converting Steem to Steem Power: I am doing 100% power-up today, which is converting all my liquid Steem to Steem power.

Screenshot 2023-11-28 at 1.19.24 PM.png

After the Power Up: After the power up, I have 1,472.767 STEEM in my wallet.

Screenshot 2023-11-28 at 1.20.09 PM.png

This way, I did my power-up today for this contest.

Importance of Performing Power:

  1. It increases our voting power.
  2. It maintains our club and reputation score.
  3. As our voting value is increased, we can support more users.
  4. As we support more users, the whole community gets benefited.

Powering-up benefits all the users and the community as a whole. So, keep posting, powering up, and supporting others for the betterment and growth of the whole Steemit platform.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
AI Free
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

 10 months ago 

Thank you:)

 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram
Discord
X Social Media (Twitter)
Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90