Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - List Your Childhood Outdoor Games, Which are Not Famous Globally.

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Greetings, My dear friends of Hind Whale Community, how are you all? This is S6W1 of Steemit Engagememt challenge contests. Today is Wednesday and my 2nd entry of 1st week of steemit engagement contest.

png_20221123_185228_0000.png

Thumbnail from Canva Application



MY CHILDHOOD GAMES



Every person in the world spends most of his childhood in playing and he plays a lot of games in his childhood. In fact, this is the age when a person likes games more because after that a person gets busy with his daily activities like studies, business etc.

Today's kids can't enjoy old games because of mobiles because they spend most of their time playing games on mobiles and this is very unfortunate for today's young generation.

I thank God that mobiles were not so common in our childhood and I played many games now I will mention them to you one by one. These games are very popular in Pakistan and in my opinion it is not that popular globally


(1) Gulli Danda


Gulli Danda is one of the most popular sports of Pakistan and has been played with great interest in small towns of Pakistan for years. This is a game that I played a lot in my childhood and I loved it like crazy and played it all the time.

IMG-20221123-WA0024.jpg

Image taken from here

I had many injuries and losses while playing this game as a child but I never stopped playing this game and it was one of my favorite games that I played in my childhood. I was a very good player of that game.

I still remember that I would not stay at home all day because of this game and my father would scold me and bring me home in the evening. This game was very interesting and it is not so famous all over the world.


(2) Yasu Panju


Yasu Panju is a game which according to me in Pakistan played in every home during and it is one of the most popular game played in childhood. I played this game a lot as a kid and played this game a lot with my school friends.

Once our teacher kicked us out of the class while playing this game because we always played this game and that's why one day our teacher got angry and kicked us out of the class. I was crazy about playing this game.

Also, when I was a child, I played this game a lot with my street mates. But I feel very sad that our street children mostly play games on mobile and games these are disappearing now. This game is also not popular globally and one of my favorite chilhood game.


(3) Kanche


Playing marbles was also a game which was very popular in our area and was played with great enthusiasm and I used to participate in this game with great interest as I was very fond of playing kanche.

playing-marbles.jpg

Image taken from here

I had thousands of marbles and people would come to my house to play and I used to be so good at it that I would beat everyone. My family sometimes got tired of me and threw off my marbles.

The game is not very physical but it is a great game to play and pass the time. I also played this game a lot in my childhood. This game is not so popular globally. So these are some games of my childhood that are not worldwide famous.

I am Inviting my friends @faran-nabeel, @steemdoctor1 and @msharif to take part in this contest.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ngoenyi

Picsart_22-11-02_05-04-00-944.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support @ngoenyi, I motivate me to publish more quality content like this.

CategoryRemarkScore
#Club1001/1
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Voting CSI > 51/1
Markdown Style1/1
Quality Content2.9/3
Total9.9/10
Feedback / Note
  • I too had good experiences with Gulli Danda; it's also very famous in my region. I was also injured while playing this game.

  • Nothing more to tell, great content once again. Thank for publishing "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also respect 🙏 your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck.

 2 years ago 

Sad to know from you that you injured while playing Gulli danda, Thank you friend for reviewing my post.

Those wounds are very common while playing games. No issues,those are minimal.

 2 years ago 

This game called Yasu Panju is a new game for me. I have never played this game. Thank you so much for introducing me to this game. Stay Connected Stay Safe.

 2 years ago 

Yassu punjo haar kabotar dole heera 🤩🤩and kunchy games very interesting and a lot good memories still fresh in my mind childhood,I like the games that you shared 👍👍 Gulli dunda game I never experienced but I am sure full of fun game and good luck 🤞 for you and best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64