The Diary Game || Today I Spent Eating And Drinking and Doing Housework||14-5-2024//

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago (edited)

🙋Assalamu Alaikum🙋

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you are doing well and thank to Allah that I am also doing well and I am always praying for you all and will continue to do so.It's a great platform and I'm very happy to work on it because of working on it. I'm very happy to depend on myself.Because by working on this platform I can fulfill the wishes of my family and myself.

Green Simple Photo Collage How To YouTube Thumbnail_20240514_211848_0000.png

Designed on canva

🌅Morning🌅

I woke up around 10:00 in the morning. I made breakfast or after making breakfast, I gave it to mom and ate it myself, then I made tea for myself and for mom.

The rest of the brothers were sleeping, so I didn't make breakfast for them. When they wake up, I will make breakfast. After breakfast, I cleaned my room.

It was very dirty. After that, mother washed the dishes in the kitchen and I cleaned the kitchen again and put the carpet etc.

or cleaned the kitchen and cleaned the room and then cleaned the other room. After that, I washed the donut floor while surfing. I washed

After that, it was very hot and when I was free after working, I said, shake something cold and give it to my brother, then brother, I have to make a lot of scrip, so my brother brought some cream, I ate it, it was very delicious in summer. So looks very cool cool cool

IMG-202405014-0073.jpg

Picture Captured by me.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

🌆Evening🌆

Then Abu went to the bazaar and took the goods from the bazaar, onions, chilies, tomatoes, meat, then I made a handi and cut the bones first, and after that I started making eggs, onions, vinegar, then I added the meat and fried it.

After that, I fried the tomatoes, chilies and spices, and then I added the aloo, and after adding the aloo, I added water and put it on a light inch and let it melt, because after that, I added the flour and the flour. I put it and my eggs were ready.

IMG-202405014-0072.jpg

Picture Captured by me.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

After that, I made aloo tikkis. First I boiled the aloo balls, then I cut the water chili finely and added coriander, spices, etc. and then after that I prepared my tikkas. After frying my hand, my skis were ready. Then I made this and then I gave food to my mother and father.

IMG-202405014-0068.jpg

Picture Captured by me.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Then I gave it to my brothers and then myself. I ate and I ordered a bottle with this. After eating, I washed the dishes etc. which were all dirty dishes.

Hope you all like my diary, I had a great day, and This is how I end my diary.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdesCJK2fayjCEnMCeCaxcGbeHnJ1BNGCz5EBBLvWv8TQmzHCgRWRi1DhB2yj3Y...XgPLEHXDLrqaYdjnaTZiw16Z8mfwAYHmob88pPrHXdmmBjimqMCVPmWeK3bu5EcpUqatchR4eVDRTuAfGmAMvBWFXptFVNXYXoXkMG4T4sexje2wJuYRaVFmcy.gif

Best Regard

@malaika-rubab

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31